Your private bedroom. Queen bed. Dining room table.
Ultimate Comfort - New Home, Great Neighborhood
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Relax in our brand new home in a beautiful community right on the Fort Mill border. Just 10 minutes from Charlotte (20-25 from Uptown Charlotte), with many things within biking or walking distance. Queen bed, dresser, gigabit internet, much more! There are tons of new amenities in the neighborhood - walking distance from the house. Take a three to five minute walk to the YMCA or stretch it a few more minutes to restaurants, wine bars, & much more. The bedroom is on the second floor of home.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Deposito cauzionale 259 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 47 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

The primary guest will be assigned a code to use to get into the front door of the home. This code will be deactivated at 1pm on the day of checkout.

Parking is available on street. There is ample parking and it is less than a one minute walk to the house. Parking in front of the house is not allowed.

We have three dogs. They bark. :) You can welcome them into your room at YOUR discretion. They love to cuddle, but should be supervised. Please keep your door closed when you are not in the room. No other pets are allowed in the home.

The kitchen and fridges are available for your use. We will designate an area for you in the fridge and pantry at your orientation/check-in.

Quiet hours Sunday-Thursday are 9pm. Friday-Saturday 10pm. You can checkin after this time with advance agreement.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

All guests must park in a designated parking space not in front of the house.

No guests should bring anyone else in the house unless approved by the home owner.

We are not always home when you checkin. We will make available all information that you need (i.e. codes, wifi passwords, etc) and your room will be available before you checkin.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

31 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stephen
Settembre 2017
Very nice place, great neighborhood and easy to communicate with host. I didn't meet him in person but he was very responsive and everything, highly recommend this place

Profilo utente di Herman
Settembre 2017
A great stop in between legs of my journey.

Profilo utente di Patrick
Settembre 2017
Jonathan has a large home that is very inviting in one of the nicest areas of town. He goes out of his way to make sure you are set up to have a successful stay at his house. Would definitely stay there again!

Profilo utente di Teresa
Agosto 2017
Beautiful, well kept house. I checked in late with no issues. Instructions were great and it felt like home away from home for a night. I highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Larry
Agosto 2017
Jonathan keeps a wonderful home and is a warm & gracious host. My room was fabulous -- spacious, tasteful and comfortable. This is a neat neighborhood with a nearby walking trail. It is close to super BBQ joints. I heartily recommend!

Profilo utente di Carrie
Agosto 2017
Clean, comfortable, and the hosts were very friendly!

Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2017
Place was great and comfortable, would recommend to anybody looking for a place to stay in the area.

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Charlotte, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di JonathanJonathan è un Superhost.

I grew up in North Carolina before taking a six year "trip" to beautiful New Hampshire. My partner and I have been together for nine years. We enjoy traveling - favorite destination being Curacao in the Netherlands Antilles. I work in the financial services industry. I'm a sports fanatic - play volleyball, tennis, basketball, and more. In addition, I am a magician. My twin brother and I have done numerous magic shows.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Jonathan.
Jonathan
Cameron aiuta l'host.
Cameron
Annunci simili