Great lightNicely tucked living space

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

1 bedroom on the main floor of a townhouse. Fully updated, clean, cozy and quiet. 2 blocks from subway and buses into Manhattan. Blocks from great bars and eateries in an up and coming street.

L'alloggio

Private entrance & exit, open and spacious. Non-working fireplace (looks great!). All appliances, refrigerator, stove and microwave. Bathroom has been recently redone - so very clean and new. Bedroom has it's own closet and a full size bed. Lovely sitting area, with a sofa and chair (blow-up bed in closet if needed). Full wireless internet access - television has streaming channels (Netflix, Amazon Prime and Hulu).

Accesso ospiti

Full access to all areas of the apartment.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live above the space - I'll check in from time to time, but guest will have complete privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

2 short blocks (3 minute walk) from the A/C Utica Ave Subway Station.
Travel to and from JFK via AirTrain is $5 as you enter or exit the system. Children under 5 ride free. Transfer to the Uptown A train in the subway. You pay the fare with a MetroCard at Howard Beach station. Subway rides are $2.75 per ride

Download one of many Transit apps online (Transit, Moovit, Citymapper, Embark, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps...etc). This will definitely help with finding your way around and knowing which subways to take. They are very accurate.

We are just 20 minutes from Manhattan and 10 min. from Brooklyn Academy of Music, Botanic Gardens, Brooklyn Museum of Art and Metrotech, and Barclays center

Restaurants and grocery stores nearby and laundry/dry cleaning around the corner. Metro PCS and Cricket stores are on Fulton St for SIM cards and phone cards.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 74
Cauzione: 131
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend: 96 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 20:00.

There is no smoking allowed under any circumstances.

I do live above the guest space so please keep any loud activity to a minimum.
No drugs or excessive drinking allowed.
Please respect the space, keep it clean, and remove your shoes upon entry.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

87 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di James
Agosto 2017
Cathys townhouse was awesome. It was very clean and brand new renovated. The townhouse was exactly as appears in the ad. What's more, there were wonderful amenities, and you don't need to pack anything but you clothes. I had a great time and plan to go back.
Profilo utente di Cathy
Risposta di Cathy:
Hi James! It was really wonderful having you stay. Thank you for being such a wonderful person and hopefully you will stay again!
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Shelly
Agosto 2017
Cathy's place was a perfect spot for our trip to NYC. She was personable and communicative along the way, making it such a breeze. She was flexible with our delayed arrival and going. A 5 min walk to the train. Would recommend and stay again.

Profilo utente di Fe
Luglio 2017
If you are looking for a comfortable place a quick walk to a major Brooklyn subway station with express trains into Manhattan, then this is a great spot. The full kitchen is fully stocked and the shower quite spacious by NYC standards. There are cool spots nearby but if you're searching for a family friendly neighborhood (we traveled with our 3.5 year old), Bed-Stuy leaves much to be desired in terms of family friendly restaurants, green spaces, play places, and general walkability of the immediate neighborhood. We found ourselves spending most of our time around Prospect Park, Battery Park City, and the Upper West Side wishing we'd stayed somewhere much closer to any one of these areas. This is probably a better choice for folks not traveling with young children.

Profilo utente di Brandi
Luglio 2017
Cathy's apartment is exactly how it appears in pictures. Super cozy and Cathy is very attentive and accessible.
Profilo utente di Cathy
Risposta di Cathy:
Thanks Brandi! It was wonderful hosting your group!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Hangjin
Luglio 2017
Really comfortable space with two minute walk to a Metro Station. Host Cathy is very nice and kind.

Profilo utente di Renato
Luglio 2017
Apartment was as described. Close to train station which was a plus.

Profilo utente di Marci
Giugno 2017
Cathy's place is clean and comfortable. The location is wonderful if you're using the subway system. A 5 minute walk to the subway and you can get into Manhattan in 30 mins. Cathy herself is delughtful! I would absolutely recommend to family and friends!

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di Cathy

A Brooklyn tennis buff (I know where all the free courts are). I love Brooklyn very much, as this is the only place where you can meet all types of people in any given situation. Bedford Stuyvesant (moved in 2013), is a very diverse place there are East Indians, West Indians, Mid Westerners, Southerners, and Europeans living on any given block.
I've put together a guidebook of all the new places to eat in the area, and some local favorites.
My favorite pastime (when there is downtime), is to take a bike and ride around the neighborhood, visiting friends. The architecture is gorgeous, and people are friendly.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili