BedroomBathroom


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This double bedroom is in a fantastic location. The flat is 5mis walk from Old Street Station and 7mis from Hoxton Station. Also very close to the city and Shoreditch, London’s most exciting and trendy area.

L'alloggio

Located in one of the trendiest spots in the city, the house is split in two levels, with the bedrooms and bathroom located upstairs. It is very close to Hoxton Square and its nightlife. Weekends are amazing in the area, which offers lots sorts of markets, pubs and bars.

The living space is simple but very bright and comfortable, offering two double bedrooms, living area, kitchen and bathroom. You are entitled to use all of them but the second bedroom, which is occupied by myself and my lovely kiwi boyfriend. We are a very relaxed couple who appreciate good food and conversation. We love meeting new people and enjoy the company of others. In other words, we'd love to meet you.

From the house, you can reach the city in less than 30mis. It is very well communicated and you will get to central London in no time. With a few tube stations and bus stops around, you'll find very easy to move from and to the area.

Walking distances:
- 5 mins to Old Street Station,
- 10 mins to Shoreditch High Street Station,
- 7 mins to Hoxton Station,
- 20 mins to Liverpool St Station,
- 5 minutes to Hoxton Square,
- 15 minutes to iconic Brick Lane,
- 15 mins to Spitalfields market,
- 10 mins to Columbia Road,
- 20 mins to Broadway Market.

Accesso ospiti

But our bedroom, the entire house is available to you.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Divano letto
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 29
Cauzione: 172
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

Feel like at home and do as you like, but please avoid eating or smoking upstairs as we like to keep it free of odours. We also like to walk around the house without shoes. We'd really appreciate if you do the same :)

Help yourself with coffee, tea and fruit and enjoy your stay.

Parties are not allowed, sorry!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

37 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ares Andrea
Ottobre 2016
Appartamento piccolo e carino in una zona tranquilla a 5 a piedi minuti dalla fermata Old Street. Isa ed il marito sono stati molto gentili e disponibili rendendo il soggiorno molto piacevole.

Profilo utente di Sophie
Luglio 2017
Isa and Todd are a lovely, down to earth couple and it was a pleasure to meet them. Their home is comfortable, clean and in a great location near pubs and cafes in Shoreditch. Isa and Todd have great recommendations for around the area and were a great help in settling in to the area. I would recommend them to anyone!

Profilo utente di Breona
Luglio 2017
This was the perfect location central to transportation, restaurants and shops. Room was very large and clean. Perfect place to stay while on a work trip in London! Thank you Isa!

Profilo utente di Marc
Luglio 2017
ce logement très bien situé a su nous charmer avec ses deux hôtes formidables qui aiment aller à ma rencontre des gens

Profilo utente di Laura
Giugno 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Isa's place. She and her boyfriend are really nice and helpful. It is located close to many great bars and restaurants. I would definitely recommend to stay at her place.

Profilo utente di Eleni
Giugno 2017
Many thanks to Isa and Todd! The room was really clean, comfortable and with a nice view. They gave me very good directions so I found the location of the apartment very easy. Τhey are both lovely and interesting people. I enjoyed our conversations a lot! Very helpful with everything I needed. Isa took good care of me ! I was there for my audition for the circus school that is located near their apartment and Isa made me feel more relaxed with her good advises! If I come to London in the future I will definitely prefer to stay there again!!! :)
Profilo utente di IsaIsa è un Superhost.
Risposta di Isa:
Thanks Eleni...was so nice to have you around - we really enjoyed your company. So glad to hear that you might get the place....yaaaay! :)
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Ellie
Maggio 2017
I would definitely recommend to anyone! Lovely stay, both very welcoming and friendly. Laid back about the check in times which was a massive help considering I got a late train. Very helpful when it came to giving us tips on places to go. Very clean and they also gave us a little welcome basket full of treats when we arrived which I thought was a lovely gesture. I'd stay again. No complaints at all.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2012
Profilo utente di IsaIsa è un Superhost.

Born in Spain, I've been living in London for the past 10 years. I enjoy traveling very much and getting to know the culture of the visited country. I also appreciate a good meal, good company and conversation. I love to meet new people from around the world and get to know about them :)

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili