Vai al contenuto
Chambre du studio: lit QueenChambre du studio: lit Queen, bureau, commode, table de chevet, garde-robe
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

We have two apartments for lease, located at the first floor of our house (my husband Louis and I live on the ground floor, with our daughter Victoria, 12 years old and Louis’s son, Frederick -21 years old).
Our studio (1-bedroom apartment) has one bedroom with Queen size bed, a living-room with a sofa bed, one bathroom (with tub) and a well-equipped kitchenette. Very sunny, the apartment is fully equipped: stove, oven, fridge, everything you need for cook, A-C unit, cable TV, high speed Internet, linens (one set per bed per stay) and towels (one set per person per stay), 1 parking place, access to the yard with hammock and BBQ. This apartment is small (15' x25 ') yet comfortable for 2 standard sized people.

You will have access to the backyard, with hammock, patio and BBQ.
We are located at 1351 av. Joseph-Rousseau, G1S4H4; it's about 8-10 minutes’ drive from the Old City and there is a bus stop at the corner of our street; 2km from Laval University.

You have one parking space in our drive-way, otherwise, the parking is allowed on the street after 5pm and during week-ends.

The neighbourhood is very safe and peaceful, very green, with trees in the street. Everything you need is at walking distance: outdoor swimming pool (public and free and, more important, heated, open from June to September) , parks, drugstores, grocery stores, fresh fruit and vegetables store, library, restaurants, cafes, parks.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Cucina
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Francois
Marzo 2017
The host canceled this reservation 120 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Niki
Gennaio 2017
Very cute and quant little studio apartment. Bedroom is plenty big and comfortable. Agnes and Louis are very kind and helpful. Very welcoming hosts!

Profilo utente di Christelle
Dicembre 2016
En échange universitaire pendant presque 5 mois, j'ai adoré vivre dans ce logement. Il y a tout le confort nécessaire ! Les commerces et le supermarché sont à proximité, ainsi qu'un arrêt de bus qui permet de se rendre directement en centre ville. Je recommande vivement cette location, d'autant plus que les hôtes sont charmants et très accueillants. Concernant la ville de Québec, elle est superbe et envoûtante aussi bien l'été que l'hiver ! Je vous conseille de profiter des randonnées dans les parcs nationaux pour profiter de la nature et des grands espaces canadiens. Un seul regret... en être partie !

Profilo utente di Fausto
Agosto 2016
Definitivamente, fue el mejor alojamiento que pudimos haber seleccionado. Todo estaba según lo descrito. Agnes y Louis son personas excepcionales. Son anfitriones de 5 Estrellas!

Profilo utente di Holly
Maggio 2016
Many thanks to Agnes and her family for their hospitality over the last 4 months! This apartment is exactly as shown in the photos - cozy, bright, and very functional. The house is a bit older, so it has some quirks (water flow/temp is not regulated between units; brick exterior but wood framing inside so walls are not soundproof, for example), but this didn't bother me. The location is great: Avenue Maguire has some nice restaurants and cafes, SAQ, bakery, and shops. The IGA grocery store is about 4 blocks away. It's a decent 30min walk to the ULaval campus. Bus stops for major routes are very close. Quebec City gets a LOT of snow in the winter, but I always found the walkway to my door shovelled in the morning. Thanks again for being so welcoming and helpful :)

Profilo utente di Conny
Maggio 2015
Friendly welcome via card as Agnes was out when I arrived. Listing description accurate. Location very good - access to three bus lines within easy walking distance (2 buses to Laval University), all amenities within walking distance.

Profilo utente di Nuttikorn
Novembre 2014
The hosts are really wonderful and friendly . The studio was really lovely just as shown in the pictures. Great location around with nice neighborhood, you could go easy even by walk to get to restaurant cafes, shops and other nice things around popular Maguire Street. Thank you Agnes and her husband for our comfort stayed.
Profilo utente di Agnes
Risposta di Agnes:
It was a real pleasure meeting you, thank you very much for your visit. Merci, Agnès et Louis
Novembre 2014

Quebec, CanadaMembro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Agnes
Femme dynamique, professionnelle travaillant à l’université Laval, mère d’une charmante demoiselle de 13 ans, mariée, aimant cuisiner, voyager, lire, jardiner et rencontrer des nouvelles personnes.
Lingue: English, Français, Polski
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili