Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

Modern 2 Bedroom Flat, Old Town!

Modern 2 Bedroom Flat, Old Town!

5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.


Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase


Equipped and designed to satisfy each client in Warsaw, the Piwna Orange Two Bedroom apartment is located on the 2 floor and features usable coverage of 68 esq. Excellent opportunity for singe travelers, the Piwna Orange furnished apartment features well-decorated architecture and location close to the best shopping and entreating zones in Warsaw. Warsaw is a pleasant destination, presenting traditional entertainment establishments, many presents shops and souvenir shops that tempt the travelers and are close to equipped apartment Piwna Orange. When you and your children are looking for cozy place of residence at a low price, search no further and reserve our marvelous Piwna Orange serviced apartment in Warsaw.

Bedding: 2 x sgl bed, 1 x double bed

Historical residential building, no elevators. Reception in Nowy Świat St,Arrivals after 22 hrs are charged a late check-in fee of EUR 15. More details following your booking confirmation,

TV via cavo
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
3 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

20 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Bianca
marzo 2016
Casa perfetta, grande e spaziosa. Posizione ottima, ci hanno anche offerto un passaggio in taxi dalla reception all'appartamento. Consigliato!

Profilo utente di Myrta
ottobre 2015
Appartamento situato nella città vecchia, quindi centralissimo. Le foto corrispondono alla realtà, è molto carino e confortevole, luminoso, ben riscaldato e si presta bene a soggiorni lunghi poiché dotato di tutti i comfort; il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo. L'host è stato mol…
Profilo utente di Asia
Risposta di Asia:
Dear Myrta, it was a pleasure to host you in our apartment! I am truly sad to read that our services didn't fullfil your needs and that we failed achieving our main goal, the client satisfaction. However, even being hard to read critics, we accept them and we will use your opinion to correct and improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you in Warsaw again! Best regards, Apartments Apart Warsaw
ottobre 2015

Profilo utente di Irene
novembre 2014
Accurate description, perfect location!

Profilo utente di Sergei
gennaio 2017
Большая квартира в центре Старого города. Жилье чистое ,теплое. Оборудовано всем необходимым. Соответствует описанию на сайте.

Profilo utente di Barbara
ottobre 2016
The locations was very good and the apartment was clean. Unfortunately it was definitely not like the pictures. We specifically wanted a large master bedroom as shown in the pictures, it did not exist and had been replaced by 3 single beds and the master bedroom with a double bed…
Profilo utente di Asia
Risposta di Asia:
Dear Barbara, Thank you for your comment. After numerous suggestions from our guests we decided to change bed settings to 3 single beds in the bigger bedroom and 1 double bed in smaller one. Floor plane is uploaded to the web site. The bathroom missing 2 tiles under the sink due to the pipes renovation prepared by the administration. After that they will be replaced for the new ones. Thank you for the suggestion to place a roll holder. We usually put toilet paper on the shelf behind. We checked and fixed the towel rail. Our technician works every day and guests can always inform our Reception about technical problems that we can fix during guests stay. The large sofa had one collapsed cushion that we fixed after your departure not knowing about it before. The small sofa bed is a new one and unfortunately already someone made a small gash on it. We are aware of it. I see from your comments that we still have things to improve. That is why that it is a pivotal part of our company's quality policy to listen attentively to our Customers' opinions in order to correct and improve our services. Thank you and best regards.
ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Bryan
ottobre 2016
One of my worst AirBnb experiences. Checkin was a terrible pain, miles away from the apartment. The apartment itself was in a rundown building and in bad shape. Did not look like the pictures. Smelled like there is a busted sewer pipe somewhere. Furniture was in bad shape, r…

Profilo utente di Michelle
settembre 2016
Location is great! Note that you will have to pick up keys in a separate location but they do provide complimentary cab services to your final destination. Rooms are spacious and many essentials like toiletries and coffee are provided.

Ospitato da Asia

Varsavia, PoloniaMembro dal luglio 2011
Profilo utente di Asia
499 recensioni
Hello! We do hope you will enjoy booking with us as we have several properties of various types and sizes in the lovely city of Warsaw and Krakow. I hope that you'll find our flats comfortable, and suitable accommodation. They're all right in the very heart of the city. Myself a…
Lingue: English, Español, Polski
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili