Sunny, Artistic studio in Montrose


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Hi there,

My apartment is near U.S 59, near the Menil Collection and also close to Rice University, Medical Centre, literal in the middle between Midtown, Downtown, and Uptown/Galleria - and many cool restaurants, bars close by

A few things to note that:
- No pets allowed and no-smoking inside
- The neighbourhood can be somewhat loud in the weekend, not suitable for sensitive sleepers
- My apartment is very bright in the morning

L'alloggio

A. THE APARTMENT

- Is located in a quiet and safe neighbourhood. But you’ll also find plenty of restaurants, coffee shops and cool nightlife places around, only within 3-10 mins drive. Yay.
- The studio is on the 2nd floor of the house, we have 2 separate door for each floor. The LEFT DOOR is the one you should be looking at. It has a vintage look on the outside, and very cozy, bright on the inside.

B. PARKING SPACE

Parking space in the backyard, slot #2 (for 1 car only). Your friends are very welcome to park on the street, and don’t worry it’s safe.


D. THE SPACE IS EQUIPPED WITH:

- Free Wifi
- Clean and fresh towels, bed linens
- Toiletries, hair dryer, shower gels, shampoo and conditioner
- Kettle and basic cookware items
- There's no laundry in my apartment, but there is a coin operated washer/dryer in the back of the building, shared by tenants living in this area.

F. CHECK IN/OUT & OTHER INFO:

- Check in and out is fairly easy. All you need is a passcode to enter the entrance door, take 1 flight of stairs and my apartment is on the right. I put keys under the mat.

- All other information can be found in HOUSE MANUAL, and you will have access to it when the booking is confirmed.

Accesso ospiti

You will have the whole place for yourself.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Common questions asked by many people:

- Public transport: Yes we have bus and tram (here they call it light rail - I know, it's different from Australia/Europe/Asia) but it's not that common to use unless you are within the city centre area. Uber is super convenient with average wait time is under 5 minutes.

- Our home isn't far away from big stadium in the city or the NRG, only a few miles away. A good estimate is $8-10 for an Uber trip.

- Yes, there are good breakfast, coffee places and restaurant around my home. Either approx 3-4 minutes drive or 15 minutes walk.

- We have 3 different super market chains close by: HEB - 5 mins walk, Whole Foods and Trader Joe. Look it up on the map and you will see!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 9€
Cauzione: 92€
Sconto settimanale: 9%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Just a few simple things:

1. Oops: No Parties! :)
2. Smoking is permitted only outside.
3: Pets are allowed with prior review & conversation.
4. Everything else is in House Manual, you'll see it once you confirm the reservation.
5. And finally, we hope you enjoy your stay in this cozy apartment and treated it like your own home:).
We kindly remind that sometimes we might have to request a bit extra on our "cleaning fees" when the studio is found very "untidy" and not in "proper condition" after check out.

However, this is very rare and you should not be too worried about that. We keep a very reasonable cleaning fees because so far our guests have always been amazing, super respectful of our space :).


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

133 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Robert
Maggio 2017
There are fleas in this apartment and lot of bug bites…

Profilo utente di Pai Jui
Maggio 2017
Perfect C/P value, easily check in, good location with parking slot, room is big enough for our 2 people sleeping and cooking. Internet is fast although you need to reset seldomly.

Profilo utente di Makenzie
Maggio 2017
This is the perfect spot to stay for as long as you need! It's a beautiful house inside and close to several restaurants!

Profilo utente di Ashley
Aprile 2017
Mai's place was very quaint and nice for our stay. We were only in Houston for 2 days and didn't spend too much time in the room. It was close to restaurants- 5 min drive or so- that were convenient and good. Overall, it was a good place and I'd stay there again.

Profilo utente di Laura
Aprile 2017
This place is a great location close to a lot of great restaurants. Trader Joe's is not too far from there if you want to make food in the apartment. The apartment is quiet and there is a big tree outside the window if you want to leave the shades open. It has a private parking spot right by the building. There are pots and pans if you want to cook. There is no live tv to watch news but there is Netflix and Amazon to keep you entertained. Also Alan answered my text right away when I had a question. I would definitely stay here again. The only negative I have to say is if you have problems with your knees or legs, the entryway is narrow and the stairs are a little creaky and a tad wobbly to get up to the apartment. Do not expect fruit or snacks/bars to eat. There is only coffee and tea ( a very wide selection). Also the place is very tidy but was in need of a deep cleaning.

Profilo utente di LaTresa
Aprile 2017
Very responsive and accommodating!

Profilo utente di Christina
Aprile 2017
The apartment was very clean and well-kept. Check-in was super simple, and all communication was very clear. Within walking distance of a little.convenience store, which was helpful. Overall, a really nice place we may take advantage of again in the future!

Questo host ha 102 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Hanoi, Vietnam · Membro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Mai

I am originally from Vietnam :), however last few years I've spent most of my time studying and working in New Zealand, Australia, and now U.S.

A friend of mine introduced me to Airbnb & it has been a wonderful journey for me being a guest as well as a host to others. For now I'm working overseas, so Alan, my wonderful cousin is helping me with all Airbnb activities.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.