Double bedroomBathroom exclusive for double room guests
Cosy double room in cottage
Cosy double room in cottage
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Deceptive from the outside, this large end terrace ex miners cottage has two comfortable public rooms. There is a double and single bedroom available to rent. Tea,coffee, cereals & bread for breakfast are also included as are the use of shampoo, shower gel and toothpaste - this is especially helpful for those travelling from overseas and don't want t worry about carrying too much liquids.

L'alloggio

This large end terrace cottage has two comfortable public rooms. The double room has its own bathroom to use (not en suite). The house has a lovely garden and a deck area to the back along with a hot tub for use. There is WiFi, Smart TV with Netflix etc. I have gas central heating and also a wood burning stove and an open fire - so its nice and cosy! Its has a modern country cottage feel with all mod cons and comforts. Kitchen has dishwasher, washing machine, american fridge freezer.

Accesso ospiti

Guests can access all areas except my wing of the house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As I am living in the property I will be able to help with any queries, questions to may want to ask and can recommend places to go, eat, etc.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I do have a little Border Terrier who loves humans and children but unfortunately not other dogs.


Servizi
Colazione
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

The house is a smoke free zone but you are welcome to smoke on the deck and no glass in the hot tub - plastic glasses are provided! It is a residential area so we have to mindful of our neighbours at all times.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - My little dog Skye is an old girl (14) she loves humans and a cuddle but wont take offence if you dont!

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chloe
Settembre 2017
Great place, great location. Definitely recommend :)

Profilo utente di MaudeMaude è un Superhost.
Luglio 2017
Fiona's place was a lovely homely house, immaculate and very comfortable. Fiona was easy to communicate with and very easy going. The neighborhoud was nice and quiet and I had a great night sleep, thank you!

Profilo utente di SusanSusan è un Superhost.
Novembre 2016
Brilliant place to stay recommend a visit!

Profilo utente di Jessica
Ottobre 2016
So cozy, so kind, so flexible

Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Settembre 2016
Fiona is a great host; full of attentions from even before arriving: she helped me to get a safe parking for my motorbike, arranged an early checkout and made me feel totally at home. The house is immaculate, clean, cosy, very special in every detail. The room is spacious, warm, with good quality linen and very quiet. I would go back a million times.

Profilo utente di Martin
Settembre 2016
Fiona was a very helpful host and made our stay very pleasant. Even the late arrival was no problem! Room exactly as described.

Profilo utente di Fabien
Agosto 2016
Logement un peu loin d'Edimbourg (30 à 50 min selon les bus), mais bien desservi quand même! Rien a redire sur la qualité des lieux, indépendance complète, Fiona s'est rendue disponible pour notre arrivée, et a su répondre à nos questions! Bonne hôte!

Questo host ha 22 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Newtongrange, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Fiona

Originally from Edinburgh, I have lived in Newtongrange for 13 years. I enjoy photography and spending time out in the garden or walking my little dog. I enjoy listening to music and going to gigs in my spare time.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili