This is the screened in porch that is attached to your room and there is a door if you want to you this as your entrance. This is who you will be living with- Halloween Photo of course- we dont always look that creepy, well maybe mornings!
Quiet Room for long-term rent
Quiet Room for long-term rent
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

eastern CT
$(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) - Private Partially Furnished Room for Rent- 6 month lease

Seeking a responsible and mature roommate to live in a beautifully kept private home. This is a 1,700 Sq.Ft. house in a quiet residential area with off-street parking available, close to shopping center and in between Rt. 6 and 395. CAT FRIENDLY HOUSE.

The room is small with an attached screened-in porch that can be used as your private entrance. Room is adjacent to full bath and kitchen with convenient access to all living areas on the first floor. Brand new appliances and washer and drier are also provided with all utilities included. Room furnished with pull-out sofa, coffee table, lamp and 27inch sized TV-if needed. All furniture can be removed.

We are a newly engaged couple with a 7 year old child. Our rooms are on the second level and your room would be on the first level so plenty of privacy. We are a fun- loving family and very easy going.

Please contact me if you have a stable job, are respectful of other people's property and are a reliable individual. Handyman skills a plus.

PLEASE BE ABLE TO PROVIDE CREDIT CHECK.
Location @ Westfield Ave at North Street


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I am looking for a clean, responsible roommate. We are a young couple so guests are aloud within reason. Please repect our things. Everything in the kitchen is there for your use. We also cook alot and as long as you chip in we will be happy to include you. Please pay rent on time and clean up after yourself in the main areas.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 180 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Membro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Manda

Il quartiere

Annunci simili