Central Location, Clean, Private Room 7


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Clean and friendly shared style accommodation with a choice of 7 private rooms. We are located a short walk from the iconic Southern Cross Station and Skybus on Spencer street.

We welcome both short and long term stays for guests.

L'alloggio

Our shared style accommodation offers generous sized private rooms, a self-catering shared kitchen, a shared TV Lounge Area, two shared bathrooms and a shared laundry area. We hope to make your stay as comfortable as possible.


Your safety is our priority. Our accommodation is registered with Melbourne City Council and our Fire Protection Services comply with all current legal requirements.

CCTV is fitted throughout the common areas to ensure everyone’s safety and security.

Accesso ospiti

Complimentary Wireless Wifi
Complimentary Shower Gel, Shampoo, Conditioner and Laundry Powder
Secure and Lockable rooms
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Shared Living area with sofa and TV
Hairdyer and Iron
Coined Washing Machine and Dryer
Portable Heater for the cooler months
Portable Fan for the hotter months
Bed linen, Quilt and Towel for your convenience

Interazione con gli ospiti

We have installed a Key-box at the front entrance of the accommodation to allow self collection of entry key. This means you don't have to worry about coordinating a time for meet up or picking up the key from another location. PIN codes will be communicated to you 7 days prior to your arrival date.

I'm available on the phone during your stay if you need anything. We also have friendly staff on site at certain times of the day to answer any questions you may have.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This room has no windows but has a skylight that can be open and close for natural light.

I have listed 7 rooms within the shared accommodation as separate listing's noting all rooms have different set up to give you more choices. Please feel free to check out my other listings.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 17€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 27€
Cauzione: 139€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

We ask that you kindly respect our maximum occupancy requirement. In the event that you want additional guests to stay (that are not on the original booking), please contact us to let us know, however we appreciate that you respect our maximum occupancy rating. We will accommodate wherever possible but we cannot go above 2 people for this room.

You’ll find a file containing accommodation rules in your room. Every guest is expected to adhere to the rules set out in the file. Please kindly treat the accommodation as your home during your stay and look after it.


We do not allow Smoking or Alcohol within the Accommodation. There are many great bars and restaurants nearby to explore should you wish to smoke or consume alcohol. A $100 recovery fee will be charged for smoking in the room.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

18 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Edward
Giugno 2017
Central location. Amazing host. Would recommend it.

Profilo utente di Anup
Aprile 2017
The place is at good location and self sufficient. If you are on a trip where you need to be in City and out most of the time this is the place for you.

Profilo utente di Shannon
Marzo 2017
Clean, central & well equipment hostel.

Profilo utente di Richard
Febbraio 2017
Good place to stay

Profilo utente di Ana
Febbraio 2017
Always stay at Yee's plays. And always is great!

Profilo utente di Candice
Dicembre 2016
It's noisy on the outside but not on the inside its very quiet but I can sleep through it its not bad at all, great for the price I was able to leave my luggage till I had to go to my next place which was a bonus the Internet cuts on and off alot and there is a massive flight of stairs but not any big complaints really I felt comfortable and safe and secure it was kept clean and well equipped in the room and in the common areas the host was friendly

Profilo utente di Ana
Novembre 2016
I have stayed with Yee before. As always was fantastic. Will stay again.

Questo host ha 200 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Victoria, Australia · Membro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Yee

Welcome to my accommodation.

I love food, people and traveling.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Yee.
Yee
Audrey aiuta l'host.
Audrey
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.