Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Just 3/4 mile from the Elmwood Village, minutes from Buffalo State College, 15 minutes from Key Center/March Madness and 25 minutes from Niagara Falls. We live downstairs in a separate unit and rent private rooms with a shared living space, kitchen and bath upstairs.

L'alloggio

***If interested or traveling with others please feel free to look at the other two private rooms we have listed in the same apartment by copy and pasting the following links into a new browser window.

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8701973
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11335202

We recently purchased the home and we completely remodeled. We live the separate unit downstairs and rent out rooms individually on the second floor apartment.

**Let us know if you are interested in renting the entire apartment. There are three rooms rented out individually. If you rent out all 3, the shared common space becomes yhour private space.

The rooms share a bathroom, living space and full kitchen. You are welcome to use the kitchen, but please be neat! Because the bathroom is shared, we ask that you are courteous, keep it clean and leave personal items in your room.

Accesso ospiti

The front porch, hallway, upstairs living room, dinning room, kitchen and bathroom is reserved exclusively for guests and it not shared with the home owners, though when renting a single room we may enter the apartment to prepare for other guests. The wood door in the kitchen can be used as an emergency exit, but leads to a hall that leads to our private apartment. Do not use this kitchen door unless there is an emergency.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We want to do my best to make your stay in Buffalo great and are ready to provide any suggestions or advice to help you enjoy your stay. We work during the day but are only a phone call away if you have any questions or concerns! We understand your need for personal space and can be available or more distant depending on your preference.

As we work during the day a check in after six pm is ideal but can arrangements for an earlier check-in on days when we do not have back to back guests are are able to prepare the room the night before. Please confirm with us an early check-in is okay otherwise check-in is at 6pm. A late check-in is rarely an issue as the lock is digital and we provide a combination on the day of check-in.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please pay attention to parking signs. The is almost always plenty of parking on the street, but during the week the site the city permits you to park on alternates.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 18:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 9
Cauzione: 83
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 33 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00

House Rules:
* The purpose of the house rules is to ensure the comfort of all guests and can be summarized as keep the common areas clean and be courteous to all guests and neighbors.
* No smoking indoors including electric cigarette or vaporizers.
*Guests must share common areas with other guests.
*No children under the age of 12, toddlers, or infants.
*No parties and only guests mentioned in the booking are permitted in the apartment.
*After 10pm on weekdays and before 8am is considered quiet hours. This is extended to midnight on weekends.
* In order to keep the place clean for all guests, keep all food in the kitchen or dining room.
*All common areas must be left clean at all time.
*All dishes, pots, pans, cups and utensils must be washed immediately after use and placed on the drying rack and in the cupboard once dry. Do not leave dirty dishes in the sink. This will ensure all guests have access to a clean kitchen and do not have to wash each other’s dishes.
*All food items not consumed must be left in the fridge in a sealed container. Ziploc bags are in the cupboard for guest convenience. Any food left unattended or stored out of conformance with this policy may be thrown out.
*Personal items must be kept in rooms and not in the shared bathroom or other common areas.
*Upon checkout, room keys must be returned to where they were picked up at check-in. Guest security deposit will be used to replace any unreturned keys.
*Guests should obey city parking signs.
*Guests cannot use the driveway as it is shared with our neighbors.
*Most importantly, be comfortable and have a relaxing stay!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 01 Giugno 2017 - 31 Agosto 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 3 notti.

39 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Robert
Marzo 2017
Even though I had to check in late, Emily and Jordan worked around my schedule and made my stay nice. I would go here again if I happen to have another business trip in buffalo again.

Profilo utente di Jordan
Marzo 2017
Great place! Great location. Very clean. Awesome hosts who are very helpful and quick with fixes. Would definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Princess
Gennaio 2017
Comfy place, safe neighborhood

Profilo utente di Austin
Dicembre 2016
My girlfriend Tori and I were in Buffalo for the first time and were very fortunate to find Emily & Jordan's quaint house to stay at. They were great at communicating with us and ensuring that we had everything that we needed. We had a nice chat with Jordan who was very helpful in assisting us find some great places to eat! Our only word of advice would be not to rely on public transportation to get there, as Buffalo's transit system is not the best, but if you rent a car as we did there is ample parking and everything you want to see (namely Niagara Falls and downtown Buffalo) is a quick drive away. We have stayed at many AirBNB's and would definitely recommend this one to anyone that is looking for an affordable, quiet, and nice place to stay!

Profilo utente di Marie
Novembre 2016
Best Airbnb place I've ever stayed at. Seriously it's awesome!

Profilo utente di Taylor
Novembre 2016
Nothing short of amazing. My stay was pleasant and quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Barbara
Ottobre 2016
We only stayed one night to visit the Niagra falls and we were happy about that. We didn't shower because it was so dirty (the bathroom and the towels). The kitchen wasn't clean either. Our room was okay. By car it only takes 20 min to got to the niagra falls, which is practical. As we are not from the US we only had access to internet when we had wifi. As we got all the check in dates via airbnb app, we arrived there without knowing how to get in. We rang the bell at their place but nobody opened although they were there. After knocking on the kitchen window they finally opened us. If you don't place value on cleanness you however will have a good stay over when you plan to visit the niagra falls.
Profilo utente di Jordan
Risposta di Jordan:
Barbara, we are so sorry for your trouble! When we changed over your room we see there were two clean town folded on the table in the corner of your room. The towels hanging on the towel rack in the bathroom belonged to another guest. We apologize and we do ask that all guests keep all personal items in the rooms and this is clear in the house rules. Additional clean towels are also always available to our guests, just ask! As true with any problem, we are always available via Airbnb message and phone. If you had brought any problems to our attention while you were there would would have been sure to resolve them promptly. As mentioned in the listing, the apartment is a shared space. The other couple staying at the same time as you made heavy use of the kitchen and it may have been actively in use when you were in there with the other guest. We did a walk through in the afternoon after you checked out and it was clean at that time. We also sent you clear check-in instructions via Airbnb the day before your arrival. We are sorry you did not have Internet or a phone. We recommend all guests have access to Internet as we have found Airbnb messaging is the most effective way to communicate with guests.
Ottobre 2016

Questo host ha 191 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Buffalo, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di Jordan

I want to make your experience in Buffalo a great one, so feel free to let me know what you're interested in doing/seeing while you're here and I'll try offer suggestions or tips!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili