BedroomBedroom
Cozy little room in a 2-room flat in Neukölln
Cozy little room in a 2-room flat in Neukölln


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Hello, I offer you here one of my rooms in my lovely 2-room apartment.
******************************************************************************
On Tuesdays I am home around 22:30 (Check-In)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 17:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Descrizione

Hello, I offer you here one of my rooms in my lovely 2-room apartment.
******************************************************************************
On Tuesdays I am home around 22:30 (Check-In)

You should be a quiet person, because next to me lives an elderly couple and there also live family with children in the house. The apartment is located in the front building and has a view of the opposite allotment colony. Do not worry, the road is still busy. There are a number of bars, small restaurants, bike work shops and even a second-hand shop in the house.

The bathroom and kitchen are shared. You can use a tray in the refrigerator for your stuff and another compartment on a shelf as a storage space. Feel free to make a cup of coffee. All other things please procure by yourself.

I live in the apartment, therefore you can speak direct to me. But you can also message me via SMS or .

U-Bahn stations: Hermannplatz (U8+U7), Rathaus Neukölln (U7)
Bus stops: Pflügerstr. (M), Sonnenallee/Pannierstr. (M)


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 23:00.

Keinen Besuch mitbringen. Keine Partys.
Nicht im Bett essen oder trinken. Dafür ist die Küche da.
Da es keine Dunstabzugshaube gibt, das Fenster öffnen während des Kochens.
Kein Fleisch anbraten.
Keine Küchennutzung und Ruhe nach 22 Uhr.
****************************************************************************
Respect the ban on smoking inside the flat.
No food and drinks in bed.
No additional guests beside the booked ones.
No meat.
No cooking after 10 pm.
Respect the German copyright law while using my WiFi.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cory
Dicembre 2016
The place was very clean and everything was accessible. The area is pretty quiet, but walk two blocks (5-10 min) and it is pretty lively. The subway nearby is for two perpendicular lines, so it is pretty easy to get around the city. Brigitte herself was very accommodating and left me to my privacy or engaged in friendly conversation. Overall a good experience.

Profilo utente di Brandon
Novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Daniela
Ottobre 2016
Ich habe mich wohlgefühlt bei Brigitte. Sie ist eine sehr nette Gastgeberin.

Profilo utente di Christine
Ottobre 2016
The room was actually quite spacious, with high ceilings, though the apartment itself is cosy. Neighborhood is great--vibrant, with a lot to do! Brigitte is very kind and tidy, and she accommodated my schedule for check in without any complaint. Nice place to stay!

Profilo utente di Ida
Ottobre 2016
Brigitte was nice and thoughtful. She was a very helpful host. The flat is also excellently located, close to shops, cafés, bars, restaurants and U-bahn stops.

Profilo utente di Wencke
Settembre 2016
Ich hatte einen wunderbaren Berlin Aufenthalt über das letzte Wochenende. Brigitte hat mich sehr herzlich aufgenommen und mir auch im Vorfeld auf jede Nachfrage weitergeholfen. Wenn ich mal wieder einen Berlin Wochenende Plane, würde ich definitiv wieder gern bei ihr unterkommen.

Profilo utente di Reimund
Settembre 2016
Waren zwei tolle Nächt. Danke

Berlino, Germania · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Brigitte

Hallo,
ich bin Technische Redakteurin und lebe in Berlin. Neben der Arbeit treffe ich gerne meine Freunde oder suche nach alten Möbeln für mein kleine schöne Altbauwohnung. Außerdem schaue ich gerne Filme und nähe gerne, wenn es Zeit und Muse erlauben :)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.