This listing: Twin room with 2 bedsGuest bathroom - vanity with toilet in background.
Guest Suite in home near city: Twin room
Guest Suite in home near city: Twin room
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our modern home is perfectly set up for living like a local with Airbnb! You don't just get a private room - you get a whole guest suite...and breakfast! Bedrooms, spacious bathroom, a guest lounge, basic cooking facilities.
The house is situated next to a Community garden in a quiet, pretty and safe residential street close to the city in one of Adelaide's nicest neighbourhoods. Eating places and shops are within easy walking distance and the bus stop is 4 minutes away. Parking is available.

L'alloggio

The front section of our stylish modern home in one of Adelaide's nicest suburbs, just a short distance from the city, is a complete guest suite. You will get the benefits of local knowledge, a safe environment, warmth and hospitality from people who genuinely care about their guests' travel experiences (and who are regular Airbnb users themselves) as well as the privacy of your own space. We provide excellent value for money, and what you see in the photos is what you get!

This listing is for the Twin room with two single beds (one King, one Standard) suitable for one person, two friends or family members travelling together, or a couple.

(We also have a double room listed, with one Queen bed. The two rooms together provide various combinations of accommodation for 1-4 people. For more than 2 people you can book both rooms from either listing but Please note: DON'T USE INSTANT BOOK! You need to check that both rooms are available first)

(The second room has one Queen bed and is suited to a solo traveller or a couple - See our other listing).

A substantial continental breakfast is included and you can enjoy this on the deck overlooking the community garden next door or in our dining room.

Accesso ospiti

*Twin Bedroom with a King Single bed and a Standard Single bed - both very comfortable - and storage
*Free WiFi
*Spacious Guest bathroom
* Guest lounge with TV, books, MP3 player, tourist information
*Microwave, mini -fridge and tea and coffee making facilities for guests and we can give you some storage room in the refrigerator for small quantities of food
*Chill out on the deck or in the back garden overlooking the community garden next door, and pick fresh figs from the tree in season
*Free use of laundry facilities for guests staying 3 nights or more. There is a charge to do a load of washing and drying for guests staying 2 nights.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We enjoy meeting fellow travellers and love our home city, so we are very happy to chat with you and provide local information or solve the problems of the world over a glass of wine or breakfast. On the other hand, we will also respect your privacy and leave you to relax in peace!

Altre cose da evidenziare

We aim to provide you with a quality home away from home experience! We have travelled extensively throughout the world but love our home city and we'd love to share it with you.


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Asciugatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

1. We are happy to let guests store a small amount of food in the fridge and use the kitchen in the morning to prepare lunch, but no cooking thanks. Evening use of the kitchen is not possible but an electric kettle, microwave, plates, cutlery etc are provided for guests.

2. We generally do not accept bookings with children under 15

3. We really appreciate guests who are mindful of the fact that they are staying in someone's home rather than a hotel and therefore treat the property with care, consideration and respect.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

60 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cathy
Settembre 2017
The bedroom was comfy. Everything was clean and organized. For the breakfast that Bev offered, we really appreciate it. Thanks Bev!! If my girls and I get another chance to go back to Adelaide, we would definitely consider to choose this lovely house. Cheers️

Profilo utente di Rong
Settembre 2017
房子坐落在阿德莱德的近郊,很安静。房子很新,客人活动区域和主人活动区域基本可以隔离,房东在盥洗室放了一个小的手提式冰箱冷藏牛奶酸奶等,这样一来给人感觉客人的活动区域限制在客厅和厨房之外。不过我们第二天早上向房东征询了意见后坐在餐桌前完成了早餐。 房间内设施还是不错的。如果不介意就餐环境受约束的话还是一个不错的选择。 另外,房东给我们的出行提供了不错的建议。
Profilo utente di BevBev è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bev:
Thank you Rong. I enjoyed meeting you and Jimmy.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di DianneDianne è un Superhost.
Agosto 2017
This is how an airbnb should be run. The beds are very comfortable with quality linen, the house was warm even though it was cold outside, everything was so clean and the breakfast provided was very much appreciated. Bev is a gracious and friendly host. We would love to stay again next time we need accommodation in Adelaide.
Profilo utente di BevBev è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bev:
Thank you so much Dianne. We would be very happy to have you stay again. Bev
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Brooke
Giugno 2017
Great place, thanks.

Profilo utente di Sisley
Giugno 2017
Bev's place is really amazing! It is located outside of the town with very convenient public transportation. There are also great restaurants nearby. Bev prepared yummy breakfasts for guests every morning! She is so kind that she drove us to the meet-up point at 6:20am for Kangaroo Island trip! We will definitely come back to Adelaide and stay here again! Thank you!
Profilo utente di BevBev è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bev:
Thank you for your lovely review. You are very welcome to return anytime!
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Yvonne
Maggio 2017
Very clean, comfortable and great location. The room/bathroom is well equipped and Bev very thoughtfully left me snacks every day. Bev and Lester are friendly and hospitable hosts and give you your privacy. Bev knows the area well and can recommend things to do in Adelaide. I had a very enjoyable stay here and would highly recommend it.
Profilo utente di BevBev è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bev:
Thanks Yvonne - glad you had a good time and you are always welcome. Bev
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Shoumick
Marzo 2017
It's a lovely place to stay! Very close to the centre. The house is clean and you get your own space! Both Beverly and Lester were absolutely fantastic and made us feel right at home! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone traveling to Adelaide!
Profilo utente di BevBev è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bev:
We enjoyed meeting you both. Happy travelling! Bev
Marzo 2017

Adelaide, AustraliaMembro dal Marzo 2012
Profilo utente di BevBev è un Superhost.

Retired Teacher/Education Consultant with a busy but understanding school principal husband, 3 daughters and 5 grandchildren.
I enjoy free range travel, meeting people, food and wine, cycling, bush walking, all types of music, reading and theatre (oh and did I mention wine?).

My best travel experiences have been:
-cycling for 8 days from Orleans to Angers in the Loire Valley (April 2014)
-climbing Mount Sinai in the dark to see the sun rise
-camping above the Artic Circle in Norway, Finland and Sweden
- roaming from London to Istanbul over 3 months
- walking the Able Tasman Coastal track, the Routeburn Track and the Queen Charlotte Track in NZ South Island
- driving a motor home for 2 months on my own in NZ
- exploring Petra in Jordan
- riding camels in the Sahara, India and Broome

Favourite places? Where do I start!!
- France, Italy, Turkey, Slovenia, Poland, Canada, New Mexico, Dubrovnik, St Petersburg, New York, Rome, San Francisco....

As a host, I'll provide a comfortable and stylish home away from home, good food, the opportunity for guests to chat with us whenever they want and a private space for you to relax in peace.

I speak French and Italian adequately and some Spanish.

Lingue: Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili