Light and airy room overlooks the side yard. Sky views at night are lovely.
Charming Lucas Valley Twin Room
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Camera affascinante nella valle Lucas scenica e tranquilla impostata come singola o con due letti singoli. Ottimo per un budget per un viaggio solitario o con un amico. Bagno in comune, doppio lavandino. Vestiti lanuginosi! Caffè, tè, cereali e Belvita e per voi la mattina.
translated by Google

Charming room in Scenic and Quiet Lucas Valley set up as single or with two twin beds. Great on a budget for solo travel or with a friend.

Shared hall bath, dual sinks. Fluffy robes! Coffee, tea, cereal and Belvita and for you in the morning.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 13 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 53 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I live a quiet lifestyle and do not allow parties at the house, but I won't mind if you want to indulge in a glass of wine or whatever.

While I do not allow smoking in the house, you may smoke in the courtyard, just please ask for an ashtray!

Registered guests only (including any children travelling with you). This room accommodates up to two people. If you will be travelling with a companion, be sure to indicate that the reservation is for two people and tell me your companion's name.

The shared sitting room is available for any snacks or take out meals, you may also use in the family room/kitchen in the morning or courtyard any time. The sitting room is a good place to chat during quiet hours (11-7), but very quietly please to be considerate of others.

Please do not bring food into your bedroom. Limited kitchen privileges include use of the microwave, some space in the fridge and a spot for your snack items. You may also use the household dishes if you want for snacks or take out meals. Full kitchen privileges may be arranged at an additional cost, depending on availability. You may do this for one or more days. Just let me know your needs and I will do what I can to accommodate.

No indoor smoking or pets; you may smoke in the courtyard.

I have two nearly identical, mellow cats. Occasionally a mellow yellow lab visits with his master. If this is an issue, just let me know and the pooch can stay home.

If you do bring your children you must book them as guests. Please have them be on their best behavior, and plan to take advantage of the neighborhood amenities and wealth of recreational opportunities in the area.

Please be sure to review "Other things to note" so you will have a good idea of what it is like to stay in my home.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

75 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Shaylee
Settembre 2017
Autumn Is a lovely host. everything was as expected. Very easy to find and easy check in. Autumn graciously let us use her dryer when we found my partners clothing had gotten wet as we were camping in a storm prior to our stay. Autumn also left wine and chocolates, which was a very nice touch! I did find the mattress of one of the twin beds a bit uncomfortable, so I slept with my partner on the other bed (the mattress was better), but that may just be my preferences. Overall an excellent stay!

Profilo utente di Rod
Settembre 2017
Autumn is a very good host that will help you if she can, and her room is very nice, neat and clean.

Profilo utente di Joel
Settembre 2017
Great location in a pleasant neighborhood for anyone interested in exploring the SF bay area esp Marin County. Fine hospitality and a very helpful host!

Profilo utente di Gergely Sándor
Agosto 2017
Autumn was a perfect host and her place is great for exploring both Northern California valleys and seashore as well as San Francisco!

Profilo utente di Amy
Agosto 2017
I wasn't able to stay as Autumn has two cats and I'm very allergic to them. She was great about me canceling! Thanks again Autumn!

Profilo utente di Amy
Agosto 2017
Nice, comfortable room for a good price.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Agosto 2017
I loved our short stop (EMAIL HIDDEN)fy room, divine bath, loved the two cats, and the surrounding hills were gorgeous. A great place for some time out in peace and quiet.

Questo host ha 91 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
San Rafael, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di AutumnAutumn è un Superhost.

I am an energetic professional with extensive travel throughout Western Europe, North and Central America. I love student exchange and have hosted several high school students from Germany, The Netherlands and Ukraine. Originally from San Francisco, I now live in Marin County within easy driving distance from the wine country and the Pt. Reyes National Seashore.

I have done home exchange a few times, including the Netherlands, Belgium and New Orleans.

I can't live without books, fresh delicious food, natural swimming, dance and, of course, travel!

I am an easy-going, self-sufficient guest and a knowledgeable, fun host!

Lingue: Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Autumn.
Autumn
Autumn aiuta l'host.
Autumn

Il quartiere

Annunci simili