Nestled between in Sinchon & Ewha
Nestled between in Sinchon & Ewha
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

• 100+ Positive Reviews on Airbnb
• Seconds away from a 7-11 store
• 2 minutes away from CGV movie theatre
• Between 2 major downtown areas of Seoul
• Walk to Ewha, Yonsei or Sogang University

L'alloggio

Fully Furnished with a single bed with drawers, desk, chair and full size wardrobe. You will share the bathroom with a female student from America.

Accesso ospiti

Laundry Machine
Wired and WiFi Internet
24/7 Hot Shower
Air Conditioner in common area only
Floor heating in the whole apartment

Interazione con gli ospiti

As little or as much as you like!


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Ferro da stiro

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 24 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa

No Smoking. No Pets and No Parties!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 6 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 57 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Seul, Corea del SudMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Abraham

I currently manage over 10 rental properties in Seoul, Korea. I run the website: "seoulsublet" which focuses on short and long-term rentals in the Sinchon Area. Originally, I started using Airbnb as a guest because of my belief of traveling and living like a local. I may be new here as a host, but I have been hosting people from all over the world since 2009.

I love Sinchon. The area has a great vibe. It's surrounded by 5 universities so there are a lot of college/university students. You can stay up all night and find cafes, bars, and restaurants open. Not only that, I have never felt unsafe here no matter what time it was.

Sinchon is also right in the middle of 2 other downtown areas. The famous Ewha shopping area and the Hongdae night life area. Both are within walking distance.

Send me an email if you have any questions or special requests!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bio:

Born in Winnipeg
Raised in Toronto
Studied in Vancovuer
Worked in Seoul

Lived in: Canada, Korea, Taiwan.

Lingue: English, 한국어
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili