If I would be a sluggish person, I definitely spend all of my life at that couch. So, I recommend you enjoy your lazy hours over there!I don't need any curtains for my living room, beacuse I prefer to watch the bright lights in the evenings.
Cozy Home With Bosphorus View
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My little home is a cocloft which is located in center of Üsküdar and can be seen a part of Bosphorus. It's really close to Taksim, Kadıköy, Beşiktaş, Eminönü-Karaköy and Ortaköy. 5 minutes to subway, 7 minutes to port side and 45 min. to airport.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

After you leave from İstanbul, I continue my life in this place. So, I will be really happy if you guys be sensitive about these little things. Thank you already now :)

*Please take off your shoes before getting house. There is some special place for your shoes.
*Please don't smoke in the bedroom,but you can use living room.
*Please clean your dishes, if you want to use kithcen. I'll give you some space from the fridge.
*And don't worry, I have wi-fi connection as well.
*If you want to enjoy real traditional Turkish breakfast I will prepeare it for you. We'll talk about later extra payment stuff.
*Just enjoy your free tea and coffe!


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Istanbul, TurchiaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Rukiye Ulku

Hi Everyone!
I'm rukiye, I'm a full time copywriter and part time hiking guide. I live in Üsküdar, one of the most beautiful and central part of İstanbul. Actually it's really hard to explain myself as well, so just have a quick look below and gain some insight about me!

*work hard, play harder.
*try to be a very quality person during your life.
*keep learning, be patient.
*travel, write, climb, dance and meet new good people.
*have at least one new experience in a daily life.
*keep your family and close friends around.
*be happy, make people happy.

Check My Profiles:


/rukiyeulku
linkedin/rukiyeulkukatitas





Lingue: English, Türkçe

Il quartiere

Annunci simili