Double bed with bedside ladder shelving and light. Photo taken at night.Basic toiletries provided.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Private room in second floor apartment close to public transport (5 mins walk to South Yarra Station), and Melbourne's famous sporting precinct (30 mins walk), this is the perfect place to explore the city from for a weekend or longer.

Accesso ospiti

Apartment - heater and portable air conditioner, wireless internet
Kitchen - full access if staying a week or longer. Otherwise tea, coffee and microwave only
Outside - access to balcony (smoking on balcony only), parking is on the street out the front, please check street signs for time limits
Bathroom and Bedroom- towels, linens, and basic toiletries provided

Interazione con gli ospiti

Happy to recommend places to visit while you're here, I'm a fairly quiet person so as much or as little interaction you prefer is fine.

Altre cose da evidenziare

It's a fairly quiet area of busy South Yarra, so please keep noise to a minimum and respect the neighbours.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 17:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 17€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Cauzione: 137€
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00

1. Check-In is strictly after 4:30pm, Check-Out is strictly before 10am.
2. For liability reasons, guests may not bring any visitors or any others to my home at any time, for any length of time. Only those individuals who are registered guests, whose full names have been provided in advance and who have been paid for in advance, may enter the premises. No other individuals may be on my property.
3. There is one cat who lives on this property, no other pets are allowed.
4. In the case of significant violation of house rules, the reservation will be immediately terminated and all fees and monies paid will be forfeited.
5. Please ensure shoes are clean and dry before entering and remove shoes once you're inside.
6. Please leave the room as you found it.
7. Please let me know prior to departure of any spills, damage or breakages. If I am not notified, the guest will be held liable for them.
8. If an appliance breaks and the technician who fixes it attributes the fault to user malfunction, the guest will be held liable for the reimbursement of repairs.
9. If cooking, please clean up any mess, place plates, bowls and cutlery in the dishwasher and handwash all other cooking appliances.
10. No food in the room.
11. There is no smoking inside the apartment, smoking is permitted on the outside balcony only.
12. No excess noise, music etc. Council noise restrictions are 11pm to 7am, but please be respectful about neighbours outside those times.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

28 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anthon
Gennaio 2017
I went to Melbourne to watch the tennis and Tracey's place was just ideal. It is close to South Yarra station and is around 20-30 min walk to Melbourne park. She was very accomodating and made sure everything was prepared. Her place is clean and also has fast internet. Would definitely recommend her place!

Profilo utente di Michael
Dicembre 2016
My second time staying at Tracey's and can't recommend this place highly enough. The room is big, bright and comfortable; the apartment is clean and homely; the location is safe and convenient for the CBD, with shops on Chapel Street worth exploring; and Tracey is the perfect host - friendly, helpful, happy to chat and happy to give you your space. Thanks again!

Profilo utente di I-Jou
Novembre 2016
Nice place. The house is very clean and quiet. It's also near the train station which can take you to the city in 15 minutes. (or many other suburbs) Tracey is very friendly and helpful. She made us feel like at home all the time :)

Profilo utente di Linh
Novembre 2016
It was such an awesome time staying at Tracey's. We really enjoyed it and we love Arya - she is such a lovely cat. Tracey is also super friendly herself, made us feel like we were just staying at one of our good friend's place. There is nothing to complain about the apartment, very clean, fast internet, nice and cozy living room & bedroom, and a great kitchen! Definitely recommend to stay at her place!

Profilo utente di Rachel
Novembre 2016
Had a great stay at Tracey's place. Her apartment is lovely and full of her funky creations and cute decorations! Perfect location, really quiet but super close to everything in South Yarra as well as the city. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others!

Profilo utente di Josephine
Novembre 2016
We stayed with Tracey for 5 days and a really good time. She was welcoming and the perfect host. The apartment is very clean and a nice place to come home to after a long day of sightseeing. The location is convenient too. We would definately stay with her again.

Profilo utente di Ummuhakamah
Ottobre 2016
tracey was friendly and nice person. room was spacious and clean. great location, calm neighbourhood, easy access to public transport

South Yarra, Australia · Membro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Tracey

I love reading going to the movies, nature, and finding new restaurants and pubs to enjoy.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora