Dali, the Southbank masterpiece

Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

1 camera da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Conveniently located across from the exhibition centre and Crown Casino, walk to the city or along the wharf for all the eating and shopping you desire. Apartment has flexible sleeping with a double and single sofabeds and views stunning to the bay!

L'alloggio

This home transforms with multifunctional furniture, a large living room with Apple TV hooked up to 55 Inch LED TV with XBOX 360 and NETFLIX.

Including a bed that can split into two singles or be connected together as a king sized bed with a comfy mattress topper. The Sofa bed also folds out to sleep 2 and in the study a single convertible couch into single bed can be rolled out. See the pics for more of an idea of possible layouts of the space.

Families are also welcome with plenty of space for a Cot and High Chair. These are available on request but need to be booked in advance so they can be provided when the home is prepared for your arrival.

Spectacular views of Port Philip bay from this high level apartment. You will be staying next to all the entertainment Crown Casino and it's world class restaurants can offer. Rockpool bar and grill is definitely worth a visit or on a warm day walk to the bar under the bridge for a beer on the water (Pony Fish Island). Just minutes walk to the Yarra river for a stroll, the DFO for shopping and South Melbourne Market for fresh food.

Accesso ospiti

There is a beautiful communal area on level seven of the building with a GYM, swimming pool and BBQ area all with beautiful views of city. If you'd like to experience the city by bike or need access to a car during your stay, just ask! There are many car and bike share vehicles nearby.

Interazione con gli ospiti

This is your own private apartment. It's all yours to enjoy. If you have any questions during your stay you are welcome to call me anytime.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 3
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi
Internet
Portiere

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 68 €
Deposito cauzionale 138 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 138 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

- No smoking.

- Pets are not allowed.

- No parties. You can have friends over, but please save your energy for your night out

- Having a party will forfeit your entire bond.

- When checking out, please leave the apartment in a clean and tidy manner. You don’t need to mop and vacuum but please remember this is someone’s home and to put things back where you found them.

- Keep noise down between 10pm and 8am (City Council rule) and be respectful of our neighbours.

- If there is a medical emergency, fire or matters requiring police assistance, please contact 000. For other matters, phone me.

- It is your responsibility to lock up when you are not home and to turn off the fans, lights, heaters and TV. Plus, saving the environment makes you cool.

- I do not accept responsibility for loss of property. However, if you realise you have left something in the apartment after check-out please phone and I will do my best to have it returned to you.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

33 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Connor
Settembre 2017
Perfect location and so close to everything

Profilo utente di Scott
Settembre 2017
Great apartment in a great location. Couldn't have asked for much more. Linton was great to deal with and very quick to communicate. Would definitely look to stay there again.

Profilo utente di Brittney
Agosto 2017
I do recommend Dali apartments. Not only was the room cozy and nice but the help from the host was really good, he was always a call away even at 9am. Will definetly be back

Profilo utente di Paul
Luglio 2017
Good Central Location, more suited to a couple then 4 people

Profilo utente di Sherri
Luglio 2017
Great location- walking distance to restaurants, casino and tram stop right out the front. IGA also very close which was handy to get milk etc. Netflix great especially with kids. Good apartment!

Profilo utente di John
Aprile 2017
Communication was great and very easy. Most helpful. The pull out bed is a cheap thing and you can feel the springs under the thin mattress. The third pull out I'm thinking would be fairly uncomfortable from the look of it. Again a little cheap thing. Comfortable apartment for 2 people or a couple and 1 other - bit cramped for a third. Very central so is very good. Overall, a pretty good apartment.

Profilo utente di KaiKai
Aprile 2017
Great place, highly recommended!

Questo host ha 2686 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Melbourne, AustraliaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Linton

I’m an entrepreneur, architecture graduate, photographer, cyclist (NOT the lycra kind), volunteer, adventurer and problem solver.

During my studies I worked at various cafes and architecture offices to save up for shoestring trips around the world. My grandma once told me I had ‘champagne taste but a beer budget’ and it’s a motto I’ve enjoyed applying to different parts of my life to get the more out of less and find enjoyment in the little things.

I love discovering authentic experiences when I travel and I love being able to share the opportunity with others, to live like a local when they travel too.

Some of my most memorable trips have been couch-surfin across Russia while taking the Trans Siberian, living in Helsinki and learning to hand build furniture, riding a vintage steel bicycle through France to race in L’Eroica and buying a car on craigzlist in Los Angeles and driving across the south, east and north coasts to arrive in Vancouver.

My listings are all managed by Beyond a Room and are all given names that I think reflect the character of the property and area. My aim is to give guests a unique and local perspective on the location and share my knowledge and experience of this wonderful city with travellers so that they feel at home. Search Beyond a Room to find out more about how we can help manage your airbnb.

I try to keep all my calendars up to date so if it’s available in the calendar, you can usually just go ahead and book ☺

Lingue: English, Français, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili