Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Charming, well appointed space on 1st floor of residence in lovely Carroll Gardens. Technically a mother-in-law suite, the space offers its own entrance and lots of privacy. Five-minute walk to subway (F and G lines; Carroll St. stop). Ideal for 1-2 people.

L'alloggio

Completely renovated; everything in the apartment is new. The architect-designed space features exposed brick, tall ceilings, maple wide-plank flooring, and a queen-sized bed. The fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar has four-burner stove, microwave oven, refrigerator/freezer and Fisher & Paykel dishwasher. The bathroom has a spacious shower with glass door. The apartment comes equipped with Internet access, and a Sony TV with Apple TV, Hulu and Netflix.

Accesso ospiti

Access to the apartment is up one small set of exterior stairs. There are no interior steps to climb.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The space is a mother-in-law unit in my apartment. My living space is adjacent to the studio so I am available to help guests during their stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

No pets are allowed.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 41€
Cauzione: 230€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

The suite is brand new, and guests should treat it with the respect. No smoking allowed.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

33 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Vera
Maggio 2017
Place is even better, than in the pictures: clean, light, close to subway, the neighborhood is quiet and lovely! Stephanie is very welcoming & helpful host! Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Jonkvrouw Aletta
Maggio 2017
Wonderful

Profilo utente di Mark
Aprile 2017
The apartment is beautifully designed and in a perfect neighborhood. Stephanie was wonderful to work with. We highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Abdur
Aprile 2017
She was very helpful.

Profilo utente di Shea
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Jackie
Aprile 2017
Stephanie answered emails quickly and was very helpful. Access to the studio was easy, the studio is well equipped and just like the pictures I would recommend the studio as a great place to stay in a safe environment.

Profilo utente di Julie
Marzo 2017
Stephanie's place was clean, convenient, and reasonably priced. This was my second time & will come back again.

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di StephanieStephanie è un Superhost.

I am a teacher, a mom of two teenage boys and a travel nut. I've lived in France and England and loved the experience of meeting new people and trying out new things. I try to get abroad as often as I can.

Five things I can't live without:
my family
my friends
good food
great conversation
good books

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.