Vai al contenuto
Nook areaTV room
North London by YMCA, private room
North London by YMCA, private room
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Brand new home. Large bedroom with a queen bed and large shared bathroom. Located in the North end of London close to Masonville Mall, UWO, University hospital and only 15 minute drive to downtown London, Budweiser Gardens and Museum London.

L'alloggio

Our guests have one parking space and shared access of the porch.

We live in the home, so we will meet our guests upon their arrival, and answer quickly to any concerns. Otherwise we will respect your privacy during your stay in the room.

Our home is located in a quiet neighbourhood with family homes. There are walking paths close by, a 5 minute walk to Stoneycreek YMCA, a park, a school, Tim Hortons, and Stoneycreek family medical plaza .

Stoneycreek bus route within one block of the house.
Sometimes we may be able to give you a ride if the weather is inclement, depending on the schedule for the day.

Bedroom can sleep one person. Queen bed.

Minimum 2 night stay; reduced rates for longer durations

Accesso ospiti

Laundry facilities available for $6.00 for a load of washing and drying. Soap included.

Private room, shared bathroom. Access to kitchen to eat only.

Free unlimited wifi and parking

Interazione con gli ospiti

Either myself or Lou will likely be present during our guests stay. Since I work outside the home, we enjoy brief, friendly interactions with our guests.

Maps and info of the city are provided. Tourist info about other locations may be available upon request. Good local knowledge, bus, city, and walking trail maps.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My neighbourhood is family oriented. I can walk safely any time of day or night. There is a park a block and a half away from here, which can be used by all.

For those of you who enjoy walking, a 30 minute stroll can take you to Masonville Place and many amenities, like movie theatres, restaurants.

We have a major gym about 5 minute walk from here: The YM_WCA Stoneycreek Community Centre.
In the neighbourhood we have a public library, medical walk-in clinic and variety store.

If you happen to have any concerns or problems regarding your stay, please talk to Janice or Lou as soon as they arise. This way, you help us enhance your visit here.

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV via cavo
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Deposito cauzionale 342 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 34 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 13:00 - 22:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No pets allowed. NO smoking in or around the premises. NO alcohol consumption. NO drugs. NO swearing. Thanks :-)

Guests are expected to eat their breakfast in the dining area of the house. No messy foods in the rooms please.

Phone calls in their rooms only or outside. Not in the public house areas.

The house is quiet by 11:00 pm.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Judith
Marzo 2016
Janice was a wonderful host! She made me feel welcome by her warm personality. Not only did I enjoy a wonderfully comfortable bed and good internet access in a safe environment, but Janice also gave me ideas for my daughter's upcoming wedding! The house is beautifully designed and furnished for comfort, and the private room is even better in person than it is in the pictures. I heartily recommend this listing.
Profilo utente di Janice
Risposta di Janice:
Thank you Judy for the great review. You too were a great guest, very friendly and a pleasure to meet. Thank you for your tips as well, I'll be furniture hunting soon.
Marzo 2016

Londra, CanadaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Janice

We are a family of three. Our daughter is a high school student.
We enjoy traveling and meeting new people.
We welcome you to stay with us during your travels.

Lingue: English, Português

Il quartiere

Annunci simili