Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

4 camere

5 letti


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

4 camere

5 letti

1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
194 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

Our 1,900 square ft. newly remodeled 2 story, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom Island home is only 100 yards from the canals and 300 yards to the bay and ocean.

2nd Street, the epicenter of dining, shopping and night time entertainment, is a block away.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 3
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 167€
Cauzione: 239€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi
Prezzo per il weekend: 315€ / notte

Descrizione

Our 1,900 square ft. newly remodeled 2 story, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom Island home is only 100 yards from the canals and 300 yards to the bay and ocean.

2nd Street, the epicenter of dining, shopping and night time entertainment, is a block away.

Our two story newly remodeled Naples Island bungalow is the perfect spot for a family to come and enjoy the beautiful Long Beach weather and beach activities.

We have 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Two bedroom have Queen beds, one has 2 Queen beds and the Master has a King bed.

Guests have full access to the house and 2 car private garage.

We will arrange to leave the key in a lock box and the full set of keys with garage door opener will be inside the house.

Our home is located on Naples Island and only 4 blocks from the beach side community of Belmont Shore, affectionately referred to as "the Shore" by locals. Belmont Shore is hugged by water with the Pacific Ocean to the south, Alamitos Bay to the east, and Marine Stadium to the north. Kite surfers love the great ocean breezes found here. The calm water of the bay makes for family gatherings with swimming, kayaking, stand-up boarding, sailing and boating.

2nd Street, about 100 yards away, is home to great restaurants, upscale boutiques, spas and salons and great night life. Strollers, bikes and dog walking are a familiar scene as people enjoy this charming seaside community.

Everything is with in walking distance. You can park your car in the private garage and walk or ride bikes to the bay, ocean or Second Street.

Our house is stocked with everything you'll need to enjoy the nearby beaches. We have beach chairs, beach towels, a beach umbrella, sand toys and 2 bikes.

If you want to cook at home, our kitchen is fully outfitted with brand new appliances and there is a propane barbecue on the backyard patio.

If you want to relax and watch telly, we have 4, all with cable and Netflix.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in dopo le 15:00

- We expect our guests to take care of our house as you would your own and to leave it in the same clean and tidy fashion you found it.
- No smoking.
- No parties.
- Maximum number of non-sleeping visitors in addition to your booked group is two.
- No noise or music after 9:00 PM.
- The cleaning fee covers washing all linens and towels as well as a general cleaning of the house.
- If you use the beach towels, please wash, dry and fold them before you leave.
- If you move something, please put it back in it's original spot.
- If you break something, let us know.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

17 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Questo host ha 94 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Long Beach, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di CurtCurt è un Superhost.

Hi, we are Curt and Denise.

We are entrepreneurs who love to think of new ideas and refine existing ones. Our son Kenneth is 19 years old and a sophomore in college.. He is a surfer and water polo player.

Since we own a SAAS (software as a service) company, we are able to work from almost anywhere. We travel at least 2 months a year to all different parts of the world. We have swapped homes the last 2 summers (London and Paris) and loved the experience of living like a local.

We enjoy all sorts of foods and are willing to try most things. Juicy steaks, BBQ ribs, awesome burgers, fish (salmon, halibut, ahi- we love fish!). Of course, my wife requires me to keep the fish smell out of the house :)

Age has taught us that life is more about sharing and exploring and less about possessions. We would like to share our house with others.

Our life motto is to provide a little bit more to others and be thankful for what we have. Life is to short not to give a little bit more.

We have a dog named Duffy and he will be going off to the kennel while we are gone.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Connessioni Social
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase