double bedroom
Good Location Bright Victorian Flat
Good Location Bright Victorian Flat
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Only four minutes from the closest station, this is a really cute and cosy first floor flat with lots of light. Recently refurbished and fully equipped so that you feel at home on your holiday. One double bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room.

L'alloggio

As you can see from the pictures our cute and cosy flat has lots of light. One double bedroom so perfect for a couple. The sofa turns into a bed so you could be up to four guests. This flat was our previous home so you still get a homely feeling. We've been told by guests that it is also a great work space and inspiring for creatives. Flat is located on a very quiet street.

Accesso ospiti

You will have use of the entire flat which is 1 double bedroom, 1 bathroom, kitchen and living room. Feel free to browse/borrow our books and also connect to the smart TV to play music, video, or use as a super size monitor. The wifi connection is good and the kitchen is well equipped as we love cooking. You will find essentials on arrival such as coffee, tea, sugar, milk and shower basics.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We live just round the corner so will usually be able to welcome you on arrival. We are contactable by phone/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and happy to answer questions and help you make your stay in London more memorable.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We've collected maps and other useful London guides and travel resources for guests to refer to. You'll find these on the shelves in the living room. We've also put together our own little neighbourhood guide with recommendations to some of our favourite places, eateries and events.

We can be flexible with check in and check out depending on other bookings. Car parking is available on request.

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 5 € / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 46 €
Deposito cauzionale 348 €
Sconto settimanale: 2%
Prezzo per il weekend 104 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking please. Relax and enjoy your stay!

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di John
Gennaio 2016
We were welcomed by David as we arrived in a taxi. So good after a long trip from Australia. The flat was more than we expected - bright, airy, clean and modern, equipped with everything to make our stay comfortable. The tube was within easy walking distance and the neighbourhood quiet. Thank you Nicky and David for making our stay stress free and enjoyable.

Profilo utente di Karin
Novembre 2015
Alles war perfekt, sehr freundlicher Empfang, auf unsere Sonderwünsche wurde sofort reagiert, eine Unterkunft zum Wohlfühlen.

Profilo utente di Hélène
Novembre 2015
La description du logement et de son emplacement était bonne. Les réponses du propriétaire rapides et précises, et toujours avec un petit mot sympathique.

Profilo utente di Yann
Ottobre 2015
Very nice flat, in a quiet street. Only 3 mn walk to the underground and a direct line to down town. It's an ideal place to discover London. Nick is a very kind and thoughtful host.

Profilo utente di Arnaud
Ottobre 2015
Bon séjour passé sur Londres. Visite de Nicky et échanges sur les restaurants locaux. Bonne représentation de l'appartement. Pas de surprise.

Profilo utente di Oscar
Ottobre 2015
Very good experience! The flat was exactly as the pictures. The area was nice and peaceful with some good pubs at walking distance. Nicky was very kind and approachable. Definitely I'll try to book it again on my next trip to London.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di Nicky

I live in London. I love travelling & adventuring. I'm obsessed with food, enjoy a little shopping wherever I go & ideally get to do most things with friends & family.

Lingue: English, Italiano

Il quartiere

Annunci simili