1800 SQ.FT, 4 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHROOMS
Ospitato da Yaye Eva
Yaye Eva è l'host.
14 ospiti
4 camere da letto
8 letti
2 bagni
14 ospiti
4 camere da letto
8 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 14 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

1800 SQ. FT, 4 BEDROOMS, 6 BEDS, 2 BATHROOMS, BACKYARD, FINISHED BASSEMENT

L'alloggio

BECAUSE OF TENANTS LIVING ABOVE, WE DO NOT ALLOW PARTY OR EXCESSIVE NOISE!

The building is located opposite a beautiful park, which runs along the St. Lawrence River shores.
From the first days of spring, you can enjoy a 20 km bicycle path. This is the "bicycle path is called "piste cyclable des berges - secteur ouest".
Bicycles are available for rent.
In the summer, you can also enjoy one of the largest outdoor pools in Montreal. Significant work has allowed the addition of a paddling pool with water jets and other watering, which can accommodate up to 250 children, suddenly raising the capacity of the pool complex at 1150 bathers.

You play tennis or would love to try? There are tennis courts in front of the house.

You can even rent kayaks and explore this little corner of the city which is without exaggeration a hidden gem.

Did you know that Verdun won the prize for the cleanest shore in Quebec - World Wildlife Federation?

I also invite you to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map the area and virtually walk around. The postal code is H4H1N7.

The apartment is a true gem. Without unnecessary artifice, it is great, warm, with all the charm of old apartments in Montreal.
Have you noticed the outside staircase wrought iron and wood typical of Montreal?
The apartment is on the ground floor and has a nice basement.
The apartment has 3 large closed furnished bedrooms (possibility for a 4th bedroom).
The apartment itself has 6 rooms.
The ceilings are nearly three meters high.

ALL BEDDING IS NEW!

Let me mention the size of the basement: 110 square meters (1200 square feet)
This make a whole surface of 220 square meters (2400 square meters) living area.
Lots and lots of space!
The apartment is ideal for families or groups. Two families can stay in the apartment for several days without problem.

Bus stop in front of the house.
5 min walk to bus (or about 10 minutes’ walk).
Comfort and tranquility assured.
Nice little neighborhood : everything id near by.
Garden and terrace at the rear.
A visit will convince you!


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 28 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 84 €
Deposito cauzionale 210 €
Prezzo per il weekend 241 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 4
2 letti matrimoniali, 1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

25 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mansoor
Agosto 2017
This was a huge property, little dated, not as modern as pictures show, esp. kitchen. Fridge was not cleaned. Cleaning charges are very high, should have been cleaned better. This was pricey! Suitable for large families or groups. There's street parking, no onsite parking available to us.
Profilo utente di Yaye Eva
Risposta di Yaye Eva:
I am terribly sorry you were not satisfied with the house. I hire someone for the cleaning and I don't know what happened as She is usually very professional. I called her and told her about your complaint. As for the house being not as modern, I am sorry you are disappointed but surprisingly, this is what most guests like about the house. I have even had many praises for that. Again, I am sorry and I will make sure the cleaning lady does a better job.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Erika
Agosto 2017
Place is exactly as described, clean and comfortable. Bus and Metro was located within walking distance with interesting bars, coffee shops and restaurants on the way. Host responded very quickly to any questions or concerns I had. Parking on the street was very easy. TV with Chromecast made it very easy to listen to music or watch some TV. There was some noise with upstairs neighbors, but it did not bother anyone. We did not use the back patio, but it looked nice.

Profilo utente di SandraBoyce
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Adria
Aprile 2017
This is a lovely spot with great amenities. The park across the street was great for my little ones and we enjoyed walking to shops and food. The subway was about a twenty minute walk away. It is a quiet neighbourhood and the house was comfortable. I would caution anyone travelling with someone who has mobility issues to plan not to have them use the basement. The stairs are very steep and would be hard to manage if you already had trouble getting around. Our host was easy to get a hold of and we found the pictures very accurate. It was a good choice for our family weekend.

Profilo utente di KyungWan
Aprile 2017
In basement there is little noise but other things good.
Profilo utente di Yaye Eva
Risposta di Yaye Eva:
Sorry for the noise. There is a sump pump in the basement and as it rained a lot, sump pump was busier than usual draining extra water.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Wilfrid
Febbraio 2017
L'appartement est propre, agréablement confortable et bien situé dans un secteur calme et résidentiel tout en étant à environ 30mn du centre-ville en transport en commun. Parfait pour une famille avec enfants. Propriétaire arrangeant, communication facile. Je recommande.

Profilo utente di Ladji
Dicembre 2016
L'hôte est très accueillant et disponible. Toujours prêt à répondre à nos demandes et questions et cela de façon plutôt rapide. Appartement spacieux et agréable, fidèle au photos et description. Nous le recommandons!! Merci pour tout!!!

Montreal, CanadaMembro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Yaye Eva

I have been living in Montreal for 22 years.
Like most of us, I have moved a lot from neighborhood to neighborhood.
I "found" Verdun 7 years and I just love it !
You are going to love it too.
Quiet, big park, along St-Laurent river, 15 mns from downtown...etc

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili