Double bed in the big roomBig room with Balcony
Feels like home for buiz or travel
Feels like home for buiz or travel
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Bright, homey, 70+ sqm fully equipped apartment with 2 bedrooms & 2 sunny balconies facing green garden in convenient quiet location. Extremely close to train/tram/metro, shopping mall & supermarket. Also, 1/3 of your payment goes to charity :)

Servizi
Interfono
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 70 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Deposito cauzionale 200 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tom
Settembre 2017
Dror's place is really spacious, comfortable, and quiet. The kitchen is very well equiped. It's very close to the Van Boshuizenstraat metro and tram stop, a quick 20 minute trip into the city center. Check in and out was super easy. Please note, the apartment is filled with many …

Profilo utente di Francesca
Settembre 2017
Really great apartment and easy to get around. Even though it's a little out of the way of the city centre it only takes 20 minutes to the airport and the centre.

Profilo utente di George
Luglio 2017
Easy location with metro and trams, with two nice balconies, very quiet with great communication from Dror and Ramanda who did the check in. Some useful notes around the flat for guests too. Would recommend!

Profilo utente di Ryan
Giugno 2017
Dror's apartment is beautiful and clean, he is friendly, well-spoken, and helpful. The apartment was extremely close to public transport - just take the #5 tram in and out of the city.

Profilo utente di Noemie
Aprile 2017
Dror's flat was really cosy, clean and quiet, close to shops and transport, I would recommend it.

Profilo utente di Niklas
Agosto 2016
A marvelous appartment 20 minutes from the central! I did not meet Dror himself but had great contact with him while i was booking and had all the necessary information for me to get to the appartment, when i got to the appartment a friend of Dror met me and gave me the rest of …

Profilo utente di Natasa
Giugno 2016
Dror was very friendly and helpful and we loved the place. It is very comfortable flat for 2 people.

Questo host ha 36 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Dror
35 years old nature and animal lover. Lived in many places around the world and believe in being kind and good to everyone. I've been gifted to have all I need in life and I have special affection to animals (I'm vegan and contributing half of my AirBNB income to animal rights …
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili