View of the living room with adjacent kitchenMain bedroom
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern cozy 2 bedrooms, kitchen and living room apartment, nice garden. 3 bus lines to Jerusalem (15min ride) and buses to Tel Aviv every 10 minutes (50 min ride), walking distance from the Mall and supermarket. Quiet area, just renovated.Enjoy!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Animali: Cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 21 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 29 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa

No smoking inside, no pets. Use of the garden is welcome if you are not noisy.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Susie
Maggio 2017
Dina kindly left us a bowl of fruit and plenty of teas. It was well appointed and clean. Location's good with a supermarket in walking distance and bus stop. Lovely quiet suburb.

Profilo utente di Kiran
Aprile 2017
Dinas' place is so close to Jerusalem, 15 min drive on Tel Aviv road, yet peaceful and tucked away in the suburbs. Her place is clean, cozy and very comfortable for small families. Dina knew we had a young boy and left milk in the fridge for breakfast. Very close to a grocery store, mall and a few restaurants. Would love to stay here again if I am visiting Jerusalem.

Profilo utente di Graham
Marzo 2017
Dina gave us a tour of the Israel Museum and her son Joel took us to a parade to celebrate Purim. They are very nice people and interesting to talk to. We even fell in love with their cat who eventually took a shine to us. It was also nice of her to start us off with some basic necessities in the fridge since we got there so late and couldn't make it to a grocery store. Thanks Dina, you rock.
Profilo utente di Dina
Risposta di Dina:
It was great to have you but would have prefered you tell me personally if something is not to your liking. I am open and want my guests to fell as good as possible, I am here to solve any issues or problems that arise as long as I AM TOLD.
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Brigitte
Febbraio 2017
Die Lage der Wohnung ist hervorragend. Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder mit dem Auto erreicht man viele Ausflugsziele sehr gut. In fußläufiger Entfernung gibt es ein Einkaufszentrum. Die vielen Tipps von Dina haben uns sehr geholfen.

Profilo utente di Toby
Novembre 2016
Dina's place was clean and well- appointed. I had everything I needed and Dina's hospitality and helpfulness made this stay very comfortable. I appreciated very much how close the apartment is to public transportation and the local grocery store while still located on a quiet residential street. I would be happy to stay there again and would recommend to friends.

Profilo utente di Jakob
Novembre 2016
Very good location for those who rent a car as well as those travellers who depend on public transport. The apartment is clean, neat, spacious and has all possible gadgets and appliances you might need when you travel. Dina is very friendly, offering advice and help whenever you need it. Strongly recommended.

Profilo utente di Lyndsey
Settembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mevaseret Zion, IsraeleMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Dina

Hello, Dina and Joel will be happy to host you! We speak english, spanish, german and hebrew. We love to meet people. and help them get to know our surroundings .


Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Annunci simili