Luxury apartament in Chelsea
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
3 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
3 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Charming appartament fully Equiped situated in the famous Royal Borough of Chelsea composed by one Double Bedroom, 1 Twin , Living/Dining Room and Kitchen .

L'alloggio

A bright second floor flat with 6 south west facing sash windows overlooking Harley Gardens
Entrance hall with guests’ cloakroom, eat in fully equipped kitchen + box room with washing machine & tumble dryer, double reception room with dining area (35 sq metres), master bedroom (king), en suite bathroom with tub and wall mounted shower, second twin (can be put together to make a super king), en suite bathroom with walk in shower.
This apartment in Onslow Court has been cut to be comfortable and roomy;
carefully furnished at a high standard and fully equipped (tableware, kitchenware, linen etc), TV SAT, DVD, Stereo CD, Wi-Fi high speed internet connection, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer.
Concierge present daily from 7 to 4. Video entryphone. Lift.

Interazione con gli ospiti

For any Infos or Request I will be available by email or phone during the period of the stay.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli

Servizi
Internet
Portiere

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 60 €
Deposito cauzionale 500 €
Sconto settimanale: 9%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Be clean and Respectfull.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marcy
Agosto 2017
Wonderful home. Comfortable beds & plenty of space. Great area & safe. Would use again & highly recommend it. Great communication with host.

Profilo utente di Melin
Giugno 2017
My kids and I loved the location. When I return to London, I plan on staying here if possible. The local grocery store was 1/2 a block away and was open until midnight every night. Starbucks around the corner and a multitude of restaurants a few blocks away. Wonderful host and apartment/flat.

Profilo utente di Puranjaya
Maggio 2017
Ludovico's place is absolutely fabulously. It is very well located - in Chelsea in central London, on a quiet street, walking distance to the tube station, museums, Hyde and Battersea Parks, and has two supermarkets and several restaurants, coffee shops and bars within a few minutes walk. We stayed two weeks and coming back to the flat after a day out in town was like coming back home. The flat is spacious and clean, with extremely comfortable beds, a very well equipped kitchen and a clothes washer and dryer. In fact it has everything we could have possibly needed and more - a folder with information about London and nearby shopping/sights/food/drink, high speed internet, a laptop with printer, books, music, office equipment, tape (handy for packing), adapters, extra linen, towels, and really good shampoo/conditioner/bath soap ... I could go on and on ... Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Lily
Febbraio 2017
amazing stay!

Profilo utente di Iyas
Dicembre 2016
the host make us feel the house is ours and my family were amazed by the quality overall, I stayed in London like 40 times before and I think this holiday was the best

Profilo utente di Guy
Agosto 2016
The apartment was beautiful. Ludovico made sure that Polly was there to meet us when we arrived. It could not have been any easier. Great neighborhood and lovely place. The kitchen is well stocked and the apartment has everything that a traveler might need (a bowl of electronic adapters, a collection of guidebooks, etc.). This is a really nice place to stay.

Questo host ha 18 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Roma, ItaliaMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di LudovicoLudovico è un Superhost.
Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili