Welcome!Kitchen


Intera casa/apt

11 ospiti

5 Camere da letto

7 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 11 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Comfortable 5 bed, 2 bath, open-plan family home, close to CBD & public transport. Quiet neighbourhood. Beds/linen for 11 people. FREE Wifi. Enjoy the elevated alfresco area with tree views. Board games, Wii & PS3. Near public swimming pool & parks.

L'alloggio

Designed for comfort & convenience. Fantastic ducted evaporative cooling system for those hot summer days, ducted heating for snuggly warmth.
High ceilings. Books, board games, Wii, PS3, etc. available for entertainment.
Ideal for larger groups & families.

Accesso ospiti

You will have full access to the home, except for the garage.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are only a phone call away and have family just around the corner if needed.

Altre cose da evidenziare

*Please note: We ask ALL guests to please verify their driver's license or passport before we accept booking requests.

Park on the concrete driveway. Free on-street parking with public street lighting.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 5
Letti: 7
Check-In: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 6€ / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 22:00.

Before accepting a booking, we always ask that our guests upload either a driver's license or passport for verification. If you could please do this we will happily accept your booking. Please let us know if you need any assistance to complete this.
No animals.
Smoking outdoors only (please dispose of butts thoughtfully).
This is our family home - please treat it with respect.
No parties or functions.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tania
Gennaio 2017
A large Family home at a great price! The house was more personalised than the photos suggest. The children enjoyed the free wifi and the space. Our hosts were quick to respond to messages and check-in was easy.

Profilo utente di Janice
Gennaio 2017
Accommodation was perfect for our stay, neatly and cleanly presented and perfectly located for quick access to main city centre.

Profilo utente di Richard
Novembre 2016
Great family accommodation in a quiet location. Ideal for a family re-union with the 4 double bedrooms plus a bedroom with the 2 single beds and 1 upper bunk. Excellent and prompt communication. Photos and description of property accurate. Beds comfortable and both bathrooms clean. Kitchen well equipped. Reasonably close to Kangaroo Flat railway station. Although our stay was to attend a funeral, the house was ideal for our purpose.

Profilo utente di Anne
Settembre 2016
Shane and Helen have a gorgeous house. It was very clean and spacious.

Profilo utente di Stefan
Settembre 2016
Absolutely fantastic house for large groups. Big open spaces - nice large kitchen for preparing big meal. Great wifi, bathrooms and heating. Hosts were very prompt with answering queries. Thanks Shane and Helen

Profilo utente di Greg
Settembre 2016
Shane and Helen were incredibly responsive in their communication leading into our stay and made sure all of our needs and expectations were exceeded. The arrival process was wel coordinated and straightforward and the home matched the photos and descriptions on the website. The house was clean and tidy and in a great location for our trip to Bendigo.

Profilo utente di Janene
Luglio 2016
Our family of 6 had a lovely stay in Helen and Shane's house plenty of room and in a great location for our needs Thanks

Questo host ha 35 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bendigo, Australia · Membro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Shane & Helen

Hi,
I'm Helen. Mother of 5 children, wife and student. Studying a double Health Sciences degree in Nutritional Medicine & Naturopathy.
I am very passionate about natural health. I love cooking, gardening, singing, my family & friends.
I am known for having an infectious laugh.
My husband Shane is studying a Bachelor Education, has a great love for music, the English language and shares all of my interests (except for gardening!).
Some would say he is just another great looking bald man.
We both love meeting new people, travelling to new places and welcoming guests into our very comfortable home.
Shane & Helen :)

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.