Vai al contenuto
Master bedroom Master Bedroom
Spacious Three Bedroom Apartment
Spacious Three Bedroom Apartment
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

New to the rental market this luxurious and spacious 3 bed apartment is set in a nice village of Boossa. Located 12km away from Galle and Hikkaduwa beach as well as 2km to the beaches offering a peaceful and tranquil place to relax in style.

L'alloggio

One master bedroom and two large bedrooms, two bathrooms with shower, mosquito nets, fans provided. Spacious living room and dinning area with 8 seat dining table.
A portable wireless sound dock available.
Front and rare balcony.
Fully fitted kitchen with kitchen appliances, modern gas cooker with oven, fridge and freezer with cold water dispenser, microwave, washing machine, rice cooker, kettle, toaster, blender & juice maker, cutleries and crockeries provided.
Six people can sleep comfortably , Baby cot and High chair can be arranged by request.
Private garden sits all around the house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Further assistance while your stay will be available if needed.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Public transport available from 6am to 8pm evening to the property. Local taxis (tuk tuk) available through out the day.
Cycle and a scooter can be provided on guest request.( Prices vary)

Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.
Servizi
Cucina
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 divano, 1 culla
Camera da letto 2
2 letti matrimoniali
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
2 divani
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking inside the house.
Feel free to enjoy your holiday.
Please note we are not provide drivers accommodations.

Cancellazioni

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Shermin
Aprile 2017
The place was quiet far from the main galle city. House was spacious however was not kept clean. Kitchen floor was dusty, and had old tin of cereal/Rice some sort which moulds had taken over there were cobwebs (though didn't bother us, but it would have been great if they were not there) TV wasn't working however after 1 day gone by Mr Somapala Nephew came and fixed it. No water which was annoying. There were construction going on ground floor and We had to have a shower before they came to work or after 6pm as they use all the water for their work which I thought it was not fare cuz I paid for the service prior to checking in. Under the Amenities it says Wifi available however did not work when connected. Needed improvement please. However the place was ok for the price.
Profilo utente di Somapala
Risposta di Somapala:
Thank you for your comment after the stay in our apartment. But if you recall or look in to the communication history between you and us, I mentioned you about the construction and also I discussed about the situation by phone before you arrive. You and your group including locals were really desperate to book my place and I open the dates. I send my nephew several times, but every time you and group seemed happy and did not complain anything you described in your comment. However we apologise for the inconvenience on your stay.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Pavel
Marzo 2017
Дом очень большой. 3 спальни с 2ух спальными местами и огромная гостинная с кухней. Очень высокие потолки, 4-6 метров. 2 хороших сан узла. На потолках во всех комнатах большие вентиляторы. Жили месяц, все работало, проблем не было. В общем для Шри-Ланки дом по всем параметрам очень хорош. По недостаткам: был только 1 комплект постельного белья, но думаю что по просьбе хозяин бы предоставил еще, и еще из минусов может то, что территория вокруг дома не обустроена. Ну и интернет не очень, но это проблема не этого дома, а общая для всей Шри-Ланки. Сам дом очень удачно расположен, в тихой деревушке где вообще нет туристов. Возле дома проходят автобусы, можно взять тук-тук, но на своем транспорте конечно будет удобнее. Примерно в 2км от берега по дороге, посередине между хиккадувой и галле. Хозяин приятный в общении человек, всегда был на связи, быстро реагировал на все наши обращения и просьбы, никаких проблем.

Profilo utente di Tara
Settembre 2016
The place was very spacious and the neighborhood, very pleasant.

Profilo utente di 仕达
Agosto 2016
房子很大,装修很好,都不错,就是没wifi,可以自己做饭,除了没wifi和有点远 就是超好了 wifi应该在修 去的时候是坏的 其他满分

Profilo utente di Connie
Agosto 2016
房子还不错,不过比较便宜,在一个村里,不过村民很友好,tuk tuk也很公道,完全抵得上车费。超豪华的厨房,最好买齐东西去。

Profilo utente di 文凯
Agosto 2016
The house is very very nice, comfortable and cozy. Before we checked in the house, we misunderstood the host. We are so sorry about that. Generally, the house is wonderful and you will happy with it!

Profilo utente di Sumithra
Agosto 2016
We stayed here for almost a week, the apartment is very spacious and has a well equipped kitchen with all kitchen appliances. In fact they have provided us with some cooking ingredients such as a variety of Sri Lankan spices and Italian herbs. The apartment at the first floor was in a mint condition with every single amenity you could imagine; from microwaves to speakers. A true getaway feeling from city and 20-30 min away from the Galle city centre, Railway Station, Dutch Fort, and to the beautiful beaches such as Jungle beach and Hikkaduwa. Local public transport (busses) runs right in front of the apartment every half an hour or tuk-tuk is available at any time next to the apartment. (Public transport is the cheapest). The location gives a true breath of fresh air and an authentic village experience. Also have friendly, helpful neighbourhood. The host is very kind and helpful. During our stay, we walked around the owner’s coconut and cinnamon plantation, and had free cinnamon sticks too. Get to see few rare birds around the nice environment including peacocks. The home provides a view of green and paddy fields. It also has a huge garden space. We really enjoyed the stay here and had a very relaxing time. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wishes to stay and it is suitable for a long stay as well as a short stay considering all the facilities that are available.

Sri LankaMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Somapala
I love gardening and decorating. Along with my wife, Malani, we thoroughly enjoy hosting all guests from students to adults of all nationalities. We find it very interesting and rewarding.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili