Vai al contenuto

Sandie's home from home Home Stay

Sandie è un Superhost.
Sandie

Sandie's home from home Home Stay

Stanza privata in pernottamento e colazione
3 ospiti2 camere da letto2 letti1 bagno condiviso
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno condiviso
Sandie è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 90% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

Two cheery bedrooms and own bathroom/sep. toilet. Tea making facilities in room. Continental breakfast provided/use of kitchen if desired.Close to Camden - attractions include the Equestrian Park. Great eating/1 hour from Sydney & southern beaches

Servizi

Asciugatrice
Essenziali
Camino
Riscaldamento
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo

Disponibilità

Recensioni

27 recensioni
Pulizia
4.9
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Ospitalità ineccepibile
10
Risposte veloci
8
Pulito perfettamente
4
Profilo utente di Eve
Eve
ottobre 2019
Such great hosts and very social people, I unfortunately was having such long days that I was exhausted and couldn’t stay up to have a drink with them. The days were hot and when we got home the fans were always on and there was cold water in the fridge, little thing like this…
Profilo utente di Sandie
Risposta di Sandie:
Well it was absolutely wonderful to have you here too.....and miss that little blue eyed boy of yours :-) . You are welcome here anytime and maybe we'll manage a drink together then!
ottobre 2019
Profilo utente di Suzie
Suzie
ottobre 2019
Sandie's Place was very conveniently located close to the Equestrian park where my members of my family were involved in a competition for the weekend. It gave me great peace of mind knowing my elderly mother could stay somewhere nearby and be comfortable, warm and feel safe…
Profilo utente di Sandie
Risposta di Sandie:
Like I said Suzie - we loved have her here and meeting you all :-)
ottobre 2019
Profilo utente di Andre
Andre
ottobre 2019
My stay at Sandie and Patrick’s home away from has been just that, like being at home in the most welcoming house. The bedroom is nice and cosy with private bathroom and balcony. Birds greet you in the morning, as well as breakfast if you want. I have been made to feel like a…
Profilo utente di Sandie
Risposta di Sandie:
thankyou Andre for such a lovely review - we were glad you could stay with us.
ottobre 2019
Profilo utente di Ian
Ian
settembre 2019
Hostess and Host were both friendly and accommodating. They were interesting couple and went out of their way to make us feel part of their place
Profilo utente di Sandie
Risposta di Sandie:
Thanks Ian - just hope you get better quickly. :-)
settembre 2019
Profilo utente di Simone
Simone
settembre 2019
A nice place with accomodating hosts, nice and close to our venue at Camden. Thanks Sandie and Patrick
Profilo utente di Jocelyn
Jocelyn
agosto 2019
Thank you so much for making my parents weekend so amazing! Booked this on behalf of my parents and they had a blast with yourself and Patrick. They feel they have made friends for life x Thank you so much Sandie ❤️
Profilo utente di Sandie
Risposta di Sandie:
Loved having them here.......but your Mum left her hot water bottle behind - what shall we do???? Let me know.
agosto 2019
Profilo utente di Andrew
Andrew
luglio 2019
Thanks for the great hospitality

Ospitato da Sandie

Kirkham, AustraliaMembro dal settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Sandie
27 recensioni
Verified
Sandie è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I am one of Australia's top jazz singers. I have been in the business for 60 years. I have travelled all over the world but my Husband and I settled here 25 years ago and love it. We do jazz parties in our house so if you should happen to be here at the right time and you like…
Interazione con gli ospiti
If you need to know anything about the area we can help but if you prefer to "be alone" then that's fine!
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Regole della casa

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
  • Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa