A lovely quiet & roomy bedroom to enjoy your rest
Stravalley
Ospitato da Carol
Carol è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Where quality and comfort meet. Stravalley is clean, cosy, warm & private with off road parking.
In addition to your private bedroom there is a welcoming lounge, dining room and kitchen for your use. Close to Bus, Hospital & RSA particularly
WiFi available. The warm and cosy bedrooms consist of one queen sized bed in one room and a smaller bedroom that has 2 bunk beds suitable for children.

L'alloggio

By staying at Stravalley I can guarantee you will have a peaceful and relaxing time when the activities of the day or night in our bustling city have taken a toll. You will be very welcome and I will do my best to accommodate your requirements
If you are a family with small children I can accommodate two children in a small room right next door to yours. There are bunk beds in this room that are very comfortable and safe

Accesso ospiti

My guests have use of the house and relevant facilities such as the kitchen. Your own key is provided so that you can come and go as you please.
There is a lovely garden where you can relax after a busy day. (I have been working on the garden and currently it is looking a picture). There is also a landline to make local telephone calls if required as well as internet access

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am always on hand to help with any needs and recommendations. There is a continental breakfast available on request. The kitchen and washing machine can be used when arranged with me. The guest bedroom is roomy with wardrobe space and drawers available. A desk is situated in the room where a portable computer can be used

Altre cose da evidenziare

I am happy to pick up guests from the city centre during daylight hours on their arrival and departure to the city.
Bunk beds available for children in small bedroom right next door to where parents would sleep. Suitable for ages 2-12 years
The vegetable garden is producing well and there is an abundance of herbs. Any surplus the guests are welcome to use


Servizi
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Colazione

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto a castello

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

There are few rules. Consideration is the most important thing. Advise time of arrival and departure. Smoking only outside. Considerate bedtimes and bathroom use


Cancellazioni

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lydia08ld
Ottobre 2017
Very good experience! Feel like at home when we stay with Carol! Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Karen
Ottobre 2017
Carol is super friendly & makes you feel very welcome indeed. She is happy to chat over a cup of tea that you can help yourself to in her kitchen if you wish. For those maybe unaware, the shower is a shared with owner where she also has direct access off her bedroom. However, that door can be locked for privacy & it was not an issue whatsoever. There is also a completely separate toilet & washbasin adjacent to guest room to use during the night. So long as you know the set up, it is not an issue & for the value for money cannot complain. The house is a short walk to Greerton high st. & is very quiet indeed with comfy beds & spotlessly clean

Profilo utente di Alex
Settembre 2017
Lovely stay with Carol. Carol was very hospitable and welcoming. She hosted our family (myself, wife and 2 kids - aged 4 and 13) and she made us feel at home from the start. Totally recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Judith
Agosto 2017
Carol was helpful and lovely throughout our stay though we weren't home too much. Her house is nice and clean and we felt welcomed all the time. Highly recommend Carol and her sweet little house.

Profilo utente di Parimal
Febbraio 2017
it was exilant stay close to everything and very very comfortable beds i will be staying more offton
Profilo utente di Carol
Risposta di Carol:
Thank you
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Cheryle
Febbraio 2017
I stayed at Carol's home for 8 nights while visiting my mother who is in residential care. Carol was very welcoming and made me feel at home. She was happy for me to use her kitchen to cook for myself and for a couple of meals for my mother who misses home cooking. Having some lovely fresh veges available in the garden was a big bonus. The bedroom has a lovely comfortable bed too. I would recommend Carol's home for any visitors to Tauranga.
Profilo utente di Carol
Risposta di Carol:
Thank you Cheryle. That quiet spot outside to reflect and have meals has been a bonus for many. Until next time
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Amanda
Gennaio 2017
Carol was really sweet and was a great host. Loved my time there:)

Tauranga, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Carol
My life motto is 'do unto others as you would have done to you' I am outgoing personable individual who loves meeting new people. I have a love Gardening Books Movies & Shows.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili