大阪駅から15分!中津駅から5分!男女共用シェアルーム♪
大阪駅から15分!中津駅から5分!男女共用シェアルーム♪


Stanza condivisa

6 ospiti

6 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

大阪市北区にOPENしました!和洋を持ち合わせたゲストハウス。現在、レディースルームと共用ルームをご用意しています。
大阪駅から徒歩圏内で、どこへ出掛けるにも便利です!

L'alloggio

Thank you for finding 「ATTA」.

We have 2 Japanese rooms , 1 Western room(for women), 1 Western room(for men&women)Kitchen, Shower room.
We prepare Shampoo,Conditioner and Body soap for shower room, and a hair dryer but we don't prepare Towels, Tooth Brush set, Shaver, Cotton and Brush.

Under 6-year-old children are not allowed in.
Eating and drinking in the room are prohibited.
Please do not smoking in this building except for wood deck on first floor of outside.

You could leave your baggages here if it would be the day check in or check out.

Accesso ospiti

★Kitchen and Dining room
★Shower room
★Bathroom

Interazione con gli ospiti

The staff will stay during 9~22 o'clock.
You could join it if we sometimes would hold an event.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We don't have washer because there is coin laundry near by.

This room is for men&women.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza condivisa

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 23 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

This room is a shared room for 6 people men and women. You might stay with another guests.

Bed making is on your own.
You're restricted to enter inside the building during 12-14 o'clock for cleaning up.

No foods in shared space except for kitchen.
No pets.
No smoking in this building.(We have smoking area outside.)
Please be quite after 22 because this area is a residential.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

23 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Yivan
Luglio 2017
Recommended place. 試験のため二日間泊まらせて頂きました。中津のセンターまで歩いて5分、梅田まで10分くらい、便利です。阪急三番街と近くて、美味しいお店たくさん。 優しくて親切な主人さんです。色々助けてくれて、二日間は楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました!

Profilo utente di Ryu
Maggio 2017
감사합니다 친절하십니다^^

Profilo utente di 지윤지윤 è un Superhost.
Settembre 2016
정말 좋았어요!^^ 집도 깨끗하고 위치도 오사카역과도 가깝고 츠텐카쿠, 공중정원, HEP FIVE, 주택 박물관 등 주요 관광지를 모두 걸어서 갈수 있는 좋은위치에 있으면서도 고즈넉하고 주택가에 있어서 일본정취를 물씬 느낄 수 있는 곳이었습니다! 무엇보다도 집주인이 너무 친절하고 배려가 넘쳐서 즐겁고 편하게 여행할수 있었어요! 다음에도 가능하다면 또 묵고 싶어요! All things perfect!! I highly recommend this guest house~

Profilo utente di Okametic
Agosto 2016
予定日や、チェックイン時間など変更が多く申し訳なかったのですが、心よく対応してくれて助かりました。 心地よく過ごさせてもらいました。

Profilo utente di Mike
Giugno 2016
Yukari is a wonderful host and the hostel was just renovated so it is extremely fresh. She was very responsive to communications and made sure all the ammenities are met! The listing is very accurate, the bnb was really close to the subway station(about 5-8min walk depending on your speed). The neighborhood has the usual food and convenient stores around, and it is only few stops away from the Namba station. The room is great and spacious while the bed is very comfortable, there is even a dedicated coffeebar/workspace room. Highly recommend to anyone who is staying in Osaka.

Profilo utente di Nakamura
Febbraio 2016
到着予定時刻より少し遅れてしまったのですが、辛抱強く待ってくださってて助かりました。 周辺も公園や飲食店、コンビニもあって治安に問題なく良いエリア。

Profilo utente di Ruby
Febbraio 2016
It's a real nice place where you can have delightful conversation with the most friendly hosts and sleep in the coziest bed! The bathroom is clean and the location is good. I'll definitely recommend it to all my friends if they want to visit Osaka.

Questo host ha 76 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Osaka, GiapponeMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Yukari

Hi, I'm Yukari.

I like to meet and communicate with people.
I can speak English and Chinese for daily life conversation,
but I cannot read simplified Chinese character in sentense because I stadied Chinese in Taiwan.
I love travelling, listening the music, watching the movie, and EATING!!(^^)

Bussiness hour of the office is from 9AM~10PM in Japanese time.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
I will email you back as soon as possible.

Would you come and stay here for enjoying Osaka?

こんにちは。
大阪市豊崎にてゲストハウスをオープンいたしました。☆
立地としてもとても良い場所だと思います!
日本人のお客様も大歓迎ですので、機会がございましたらご利用ください。

Lingue: English, 中文, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili