View from kitchen over Holloway, you can see the Arsenal football club which is a stones throw away.
Upstairs sitting room
HUGE bright flat near Kings Cross
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Big bright flat in Holloway with fantastic views and transport options. 2 double bedrooms and one single bedroom plus huge kitchen/diner and 2 balconies. Modern, very bright and comfortable.

L'alloggio

The space is very bright and modern. It is over 2 floors with the bedrooms being downstairs along with the bathroom. The upstairs is so bright and large with two balconies, one overlooking the estate and the other with wonderful roof top views of North London. Clean, tidy, minimalist.

It is however up 3 flights of stairs so if you only have one leg or struggle with stairs this may not be the place for you. The stairwell is not particularly welcoming but everybody loves the flat once inside.

Accesso ospiti

When I am not here I will let the whole flat. When I am here I will let out the other double bedroom. There are 3 flights of stairs with no lift which I have no problem with but my little old mother struggles at 80 years old.

Interazione con gli ospiti

If you are renting the whole flat then I will not be around apart from to welcome you. You can always call me on the phone if you need some information or help with local amenities. If you are renting just a room then I am here but spend quite a lot of time out and about. I am friendly and flexible but generally get on with my own stuff so may not be around much to interact. I have a great knowledge of London so do let me know if you want help with getting anywhere or ideas of what to do.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The transport here is fantastic. It will take you 20 mins to get to the West End on the Piccadilly Line. You can walk to Holloway in minutes. Camden, Kings Cross and Islington are short bus rides away. The area is surprisingly quiet for its location.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 58 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 58 €
Deposito cauzionale 105 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

We are unable to accommodate guests who arrive later than 10pm at night – unless of course your flight is delayed. No drugs (unless prescribed). No heavy drinkers either. Probably unsuitable for families with tiny children in the Summer because we are high on the 4th floor and there are two balconies so could pose a danger if the kids are climbers! Common care and consideration for my things would be appreciated, I don't plan to lock anything away and I am happy for guests to enjoy the art and objects in my house. You can smoke, as I do, on the balconies. I have a new carpet downstairs so would prefer shoes off please.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

53 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paola
Settembre 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in 4 nell ' appartamento nell ' ultima settimana di agosto.L ' appartamento confortevole, carino e molto colorato e con un bagno e mezzo che è stato fondamentale essendo in 4. L' Host é stato disponibile e l ' accoglienza ottima. La descrizione dell' appartamento era esauriente e corrispondente al vero. Il quartiere tranquillo con due stazioni della metro nelle vicinanze. Una a 4 minuti a piedi e l ' altra a 7 più o meno sulla centrale linea Piccadilly .

Profilo utente di Tong
Settembre 2017
The house is really good and bright for family. Very close to the station. Will choose here if I come next time!

Profilo utente di Ashwin
Agosto 2017
Stayed at Louise's apt for a week - clean, spacious, and very conveniently located within a few minutes walk to the tube station - was very easy to do things around London. Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Kim
Agosto 2017
Very good location, cute apartment with balcony. Several flights of stairs. Fairly responsive host. Tips on restaurants, food shopping, and apartment... would be helpful.

Profilo utente di Ronen
Agosto 2017
Louises place is exactly as described. Comfortable well equiped and locates in a quiet and safe neighberhood. Very short walk to holloway underground with resturants and a supermarket thats open (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Louise and susanne were allways available comunicative and very helpfull.

Profilo utente di Christin
Agosto 2017
We really enjoyed our 8 day stay in Louise's very homey flat! The location is great, in a very residential and quiet neighborhood with a family friendly park at the end of the street. We were staying for our friends wedding and had a full house with two couples, a baby and two bridesmaids. The two bedrooms downstairs with the full bath worked out well for the two couples and baby (both a generous similar size) and the two bridesmaids stay up stairs in the single bed and couch which was very comfortable. We had a snag with check in since Louise's place is part of a secure building were there is no option for a lock box so someone had to be there to let us in initially. We ended up being quite a bit late due to day of change in plans (new parents and baby couldn't make it early for 12pm check in) so I felt really bad we ended up making Louise's friend Suzanne wait on us and it ruined her day. I did not realize we were putting her out so much and apologized profusely but things do come up and was not aware how inflexible check in would be. Everything worked out alright but just a heads up if you need flexibility in checking in that might be an issue here. The upstairs toilet did not work when we checked in but Louise communicated that to us in advance and worked out for a plumber to come the first day and it was handled quickly and worked fine the rest of the time. Really appreciated the two outdoor spaces and the full kitchen with washer and dryer (a must when traveling with new baby!). I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a quiet, family friendly, spacious and homey place to stay in London.
Profilo utente di Louise
Risposta di Louise:
A testament to the size of my flat that 6 adults fitted well, plus a new baby. I would not recommend or accept 6 people again, it is too much. I think 5 including a baby is plenty for the space and especially for the cost. And whilst sleeping on the sofa is fine, it is not ideal.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Fabian
Luglio 2017
Really enjoyed this place. It is surprisingly big for a London flat! It's slightly further from Kings across than I would have imagined, but I should have looked at the postcode on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps more clearly! It's closer to Holloway Road I would say. Louise's friend however, ensured that everything was well set up once we got there and helped me with my early check in, which was much appreciated.

Questo host ha 22 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di Louise

Single urban mother, with child at boarding school and living in London part time then by the seaside the rest of the time. Born and bred Londoner.... my knowledge is a bit like a taxi-driver, having lived deep South London, East London, the City of London and now North London. Modern, creative type. Totally in love with London! Can't live without my hot yoga & the Blackwall Tunnel to get me to my seaside house, and my beautiful gorgeous 12 year old daughter.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili