Downstairs Great Room Kitchen
Spacious, Sunny Loft Near BART

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Whole attic-the space of three rooms in one. Approx. 440 sq ft/41 sq m...Large open area with its own sitting area and two separate nooks for sleeping and office. Walk in closet, dresser and shelving for great storage. West facing double-paned windows. Quiet street, near BART station, & lovely Elmwood shops and restaurants. Whole Foods Market is nearby as well as Berkeley Bowl Market which boasts the best produce of any single grocery store on the planet. An exaggeration? You be the judge!

L'alloggio

Very large and unique third floor finished attic space. Pot lights and large windows provide nice light. There is a feeling of spaciousness and privacy. Plentiful storage. The whole house was recently renovated.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to their attic bedroom, the shared hall bath on the second floor, and the downstairs living/dining open concept main room that takes up the entire first floor.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am in and out a lot. Some days I have a couple of hours out of the workday at home, some days I am out until 8 pm. I will make every attempt to be available for your arrival and will love to visit with you to chat about the Bay Area and offer recommendations.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My high school aged daughter is super busy so mostly around in the evenings and then has much homework to do so we are pretty focused on that when we are here in the evenings. Please feel free to sweet talk our very large and lovable dog. He is a gentle giant.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 16:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 26 €
Deposito cauzionale 366 €
Sconto settimanale: 9%
Prezzo per il weekend 59 € / notte
Supporta la garanzia del salario minimo
Le persone che si occupano della pulizia dell'annuncio di questo host vengono pagate con un minimo salariale. Per saperne di più
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 21:00.

This is a nice space but not like a separate dwelling so we need folks to know that we are pretty studious and seek like-minded individuals to share our home. Glass of wine with dinner? Sure. No partying, smoking, or drugs. No overnight guests. We respect neighborhood quiet hours of 10pm to 7am


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chisato
Agosto 2017
Diana is the best host I've ever met. In the first day I checked in, she showed me around Berkeley (the station nearby her house, supermarket, and downtown area). All rooms are pretty clean and cozy. I had so much fun hanging out with her dog too. I would definitely stay here again if I come visit San Francisco again. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Tyler
Agosto 2017
Great place to stay -- close to Berkeley and Oakland, and easy to get around with a nearby BART stop! I would be very happy to stay with Diana during my next visit to Berkeley.

Profilo utente di 张祖
Agosto 2017
Comfortable,good

Profilo utente di Alice
Maggio 2017
Diana is such an Amazing host, very helpful and nice. The bathroom is shared only with the other guest, so it is shared only between 2 people. Rooms are clean. There is no lock at the door but nobody walks in. Attic might become very hot during the afternoon, but there are two opposite Windows that you can open at night for cooling down, moreover, she provides a fan. Anyway, at night Berkeley is never hot, i usually slept with a light duvet. Attic room is equipped with Windows shaders and it is very huge, perfect for practicing your yoga or dance. The house is at walking distance to Ashby bart station and close to supermarkets and restaurants. Diana makes the full kitchen available. Dog is not always present and he is decisely quiet and well educated (perfect even for those afraid of dogs). I'll definitely get back in the future, especially because in the bay area is not easy to find such a clean and comfortable location.

Profilo utente di Sherri
Maggio 2017
It's a home away from home!!! Plain and simple.

Profilo utente di Robin
Maggio 2017
As a first time user of Airbnb I couldn't have been happier with the experience. Diana's place was awesome and she was very nice and hospitable. Would definitely recommend if you need a place to stay in Berkeley.

Profilo utente di Kristy
Maggio 2017
Diana was wonderful and I absolutely enjoyed my stay at her beautiful home. The loft upstairs was very spacious, private, and had lots of open sunlight. I felt so at home at her wonderful place. Usually, I don't sleep well but at her place I did. Everything was so clean and amenities provided for. Diana was a very gracious host- always considerate and checking in to see if I needed anything. She's a great person to talk to and the whole house had such a wonderful vibe. I would definitely recommend Diana's place not just because the place was great, but because the host made it such a great experience.

Questo host ha 55 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Berkeley, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di DianaDiana è un Superhost.

I am a busy single mom who cannot live without tender moments with my daughter, groovy seventies music and the big sky we have here out west. I love that there is so much good food available in the Bay Area but partaking requires an exercise regimen. I love to share my home and nuggets of wisdom I have gathered from living here for 24 years.

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili