Vai al contenuto
Rm1 Blouberg Nature Reserve
Rm1 Blouberg Nature Reserve
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Room in secure, spacious, peaceful home. Huge farm-like garden bordering RIETVLEI NATURE RESERVE. 4.5km from postcard-famous BLOUBERG BEACH with views of TABLE Mountain. Incredibly rich plant and animal life right next to all expected city amenities.

L'alloggio

The best of nature alongside all the Mother City offers.

Accesso ospiti

In-house access to bedroom, guest-exclusive shared bathroom and shared dining room.
Outside access to huge gardens and braai (BBQ)
Neighboring access to vlei, and beach 4km away.
Easily accessible amenities: transport, buses, shopping mall, cinema, gym, tennis courts, swimming pool, library, super tube, golf course, and more.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm usually available to help you as I work from home with my two children.

Servizi
Colazione
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Shampoo
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

We run a Christian, child-friendly home.
Please let us know your needs.
Please don't invite visitors to our home.
Noise to a minimum after dark, please.
No smoking.

Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Micha
Gennaio 2017
another very pleasant stay at Theresa's beautiful home.

Profilo utente di Emsie
Gennaio 2017
Theresa is a very friendly host. Child friendly surroundings with beautiful garden. Neat & clean

Profilo utente di Lexi
Ottobre 2016
This house is amazing!! It was such a perfect spot for a quick getaway in a beautiful, peaceful home with a beautiful garden a short drive to table view beaches

Profilo utente di Frits
Ottobre 2016
Theresa was a very accommodating host and all the small things needed for the stay was done perfectly. Will definitely recommend this stay

Profilo utente di Raph
Settembre 2016
Always a treat staying with Theresa and family. Smiles and warmth every time you walk in the door!

Profilo utente di Esther
Gennaio 2016
Thank you Theresa for let us stay in your beautiful apartment! Loved your heartly welcome and youre such a Lovely Person who was there any time we needed you! Loved your peaceful Apartment and how Lovely everthing looks in the house. We love to Come again :-) thanks for an unforgettable stay, we will definitely recommend your place.

Profilo utente di Raph
Dicembre 2015
Theresa was very welcoming and accommodating and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. Her home is based in a safe, quiet neighborhood close to the shops and Myciti bus stop which lets you explore all the sights of the mother city. My stay with Theresa and her family was quiet and peaceful filled with her family's smiles and laughter which will definitely see me back in the future.

Questo host ha 20 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Città del Capo, SudafricaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Theresa

I'm a 43 year old widow with two children of of 10 and 13 years. We're a Christian family and believe that Love makes the world go round....

We love our home - our animals, our garden, our vlei, our beach and our mountain. We never tire of exploring them - by foot, by bike, on a bodyboard, through a lens...
Hop on, it's fun!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili