Luarca Studio: a harbour-side den
Luarca Studio: a harbour-side den
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

Recently refurbished to a high standard, this studio apartment offers everything you could need as a base to explore this beautiful area. Perfect for couples, or the individual traveller alike.

The well-equipped kitchen includes an oven, ceramic hob, washing machine, and a fridge with ice box. There is a wetroom with shower. And the living space has a sofa bed, fold-away table and chairs, and storage space.

Please be aware that there are steps and uneven ground leading up to the studio.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We try to be available to meet you at the apartment on arrival, but on the occassion that this isn´t possible we will make prior alternate arrangements with you. Once you´re settled in we like to respect our guest´s privacy but we are happy to answer your questions by phone (between 10am-6pm please unless an emergency) or email. We also work from the property above the studio, so you may see us around.


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 4%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Enjoy your holiday!


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Ana
Agosto 2016
Está muy bien situado, justo en frente del puerto de Luarca. El único inconveniente es que hay que aparcar el coche arriba en el cementerio, pero se puede parar cerca para descargar. El estudio está muy bien acondicionado, nos sentimos muy cómodos, repetiremos otra vez seguro.

Luarca, SpagnaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Jacquie & Peter

Originally from Jersey (Channel Islands), we have spent the past twelve years living in Asturias in Northern Spain. When not busy teaching English or practicing various therapies, we can be found at the beach enjoying the surf, or in the kitchen cooking up a storm.

Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili