Private terraceKitchen
2 Bed Penthouse near Canary Wharf
2 Bed Penthouse near Canary Wharf

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Bright, spacious 2-bed Penthouse comes fully furnished, city view, private terrace, excellent transportation links, minutes from Canary Wharf. Super fast fibre optic internet.

1 month minimum stay.

L'alloggio

FEATURES:
• Double beds, blackout curtains in bedrooms
• Fully furnished
• Washer/dryer, Dishwasher
• Cityscape view of Canary Wharf / O2 arena / City
• Spacious private terrace
• Abundant natural daylight (full length windows all around the flat)
• 10 mins to Canary Wharf
• Excellent transportation links
• Unlimited super fast Fibre optic broadband (Wireless internet)

Accesso ospiti

The apartment comes with:
• unlimited super fast Fibre optic broadband (Wireless internet)
• TV with freeview
• Work desk & printer
• washing machine & dryer
• Dishwasher
• iron / ironing board
• fully fitted kitchen
• coffee/tea, salt/pepper, cooking oil, spices…
• bed linen & towel
• toiletries
• hair dryer, straightener
• cleaning products/tools
• foreign power adaptors
• .....and most things you would expect from a normal home!

Interazione con gli ospiti

The host is contactable via emails, texting and calls where necessary.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Early termination
The host reserve the right to terminate the stay of the guest(s) early if we discover any violation of any of the house rules by the guest(s). In addition, a charge will be applied to the guest(s) for any costs incurred by the host as a result of the violation of these rules.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 6 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 113
Cauzione: 2368
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.

Smoking
Please do not smoke inside the apartment. You may smoke outside in the terrace area, but an ashtray must be used.

Lost of keys
For security and insurance purposes, front door lock will be replaced in case of lost of keys. A charge will be applied to the guest(s) in such an event in order to cover the costs of the lock replacement (labour and material), five set of keys for the new lock, one key for the mailbox, one key fob for the front gate, and the bicycle lock (if applicable).

Bicycle
Please keep the bicycle inside the apartment after use. A charge will be applied to the guest(s) in the event of the lost (or damaged beyond repair) of the bicycle.

Damages
Please take care of the apartment and its content the way it would take care of you! The guest(s) will compensate the host for any damages to the apartment, including but not limited to any items, furnitures and appliances provided for the guest(s) usage.

Doors and Windows
Please ensure that all doors and windows are locked when no one is in the apartment. Any lost or damages as a result of the guest not locking the doors/windows, the guest will agree to fully compensate the Host.

Kitchen
Please ensure that all gas cook tops, oven, microwave are OFF / not in use before leaving the apartment.

Please open the windows while cooking.

Bathroom
Please keep the door open after shower.

Carpet
Please keep any outdoor shoes off carpeted area. The guest will agree to pay for professional carpet cleaning in the event the carpet is soiled/stained and cannot be cleaned with normal vacuuming.

Bed Linen
Please change the linen at least every 2 weeks (spares are provided). If the linen are soiled and the stains cannot be removed with the washing machine then the guest will agree to pay for new linen (of the same quality as the original ones).

Energy consumption
The rent include all bills and taxes (exclude telephone calls), assuming a reasonable usage of electricity/gas/water from the guest(s). If the level of usage reaches unreasonable levels, we reserve the right to charge the amounts above twice the average over the last quarter).


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 30 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Tyson
Luglio 2017
My wife, 8 year old son and I just spent five weeks here and loved it. The view from the flat is absolutely fantastic and all the windows make it so light and airy. The location isn't central London but, it's about a two minute walk to the DLR so, easy to get anywhere. We found it nice to be able to get out of central London and come back to our quieter area in the evenings. There's a close convenience store and a bigger grocery store (ASDA) a little farther away but, still very walkable. It's a short walk through the foot tunnel under the Thames to Greenwich where you'll find a M&S and lots more restaurants and shops. Millwark Park/Mudchute Farm is basically across the street and there's some playground stuff there (and goats at the farm). Greenwich has a huge park with a bigger playground area. So, close places to take kids to get energy out. The furnishings in the flat aren't luxury but, they're adequate and it's clean. Everything you need is there. I was working from the flat while we were there and the internet was fast and reliable for video conferencing. El was great. She helped us with transportation to and from the airport and was quite responsive and eager to help and be accommodating. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend El's place and would stay again.

Membro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di El

I am from Australia and have spent the last decade living in London.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili