Walk to the Bay!Your private entrance on the side of the house.
By the Bay .8 mi Private Studio

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Offro un monolocale indipendente collegato alla casa principale. È privato, con un proprio ingresso e spazioso. Dispone di bagno privato, letto matrimoniale, armadio, frigorifero, forno a microonde, snack bar, TV, WiFi e accesso al giardino.
translated by Google

I'm offering a self-contained studio attached to the main house. It's private, with its own entrance, and spacious. It includes a private bath, queen bed, closet, fridge, microwave, snack bar, TV, WiFi, and access to the garden area.

L'alloggio

Offro un grande studio con letto matrimoniale, divano, TV, Internet, cavo, armadio, area per la colazione, forno a microonde, asciugacapelli e bagno privato. Ci sono anche caffè e tè. Lo studio è collegato alla casa principale ed è completamente privato con un proprio ingresso privato. C'è un grazioso giardino all'esterno con un'ampia area per mangiare e bellissime piante e alberi da frutto.
translated by Google

I'm offering up a very large studio with a queen bed, sofa, TV, Internet, cable, armoire, breakfast area, microwave, hair dryer and a private bathroom. There also pastries coffee and teas. The studio is attached to the main house and is completely private with its own private entrance. There is a lovely garden out back with a large eating area and beautiful plants and fruit trees.

Accesso ospiti

Sarai in grado di accedere solo allo studio e al cortile. La casa principale non è aperta per uso ospite.
translated by Google

You will be able to access the studio and back yard only. The main house is not open for guest use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Sarò in loco e disponibile durante il tuo soggiorno, ma non sarò accedere allo studio durante il tuo soggiorno.
translated by Google

I will be on site and available during your stay, but I will not be accessing the studio during your stay.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Deposito cauzionale 130 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

The neighborhood and house are relatively quiet, so no visitors or parties allowed. No smoking anywhere on the property. Quiet hours from 10pm to 7am.
Sorry NO PETS allowed


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

139 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bob
Settembre 2017
We stayed for two nights in Tirtza's cozy studio, a converted two-car garage, adjacent to a lovely outdoor patio in her large garden area. The double bed was quite comfortable, not too firm, not too soft. The studio is well-equipped for a short stay, with small refrigerator and microwave, basic utensils, plates, cups, and glasses. We found the internet to be unstable and have suggested that she look into a wi-fi booster. To be fair, even when I used my phone as a hotspot for my laptop, the signal would cut in and out. Tirtza supplies a french press and locally roasted coffee, and some tasty homemade breakfast pastries (we had muffins). The property is on a corner lot, with a fair bit of morning traffic as folks as leaving the neighborhood. Other than that noise, it's very quiet through the day. We would be happy to stay again on our next trip.

Profilo utente di Arthur
Settembre 2017
Tirtza's place is really nice, the room is super clean, very well equiped (we loved the queen bed) and you are totally independant from the main house. Los Osos is also a nice town to stay, we very well enjoyed Tirtza advices concerning the restaurants and the things to see around. I would totally recomend Tirtza house.

Profilo utente di Otelo
Settembre 2017
Tirtza's studio is such a lovely place to stay! We were here for two nights because we were roadtripping and wanted to stay at an area close to San Luis Obispo and Hearst Castle. The fact that it's right next to the bay was a huge plus. The town is very quiet and peaceful. At night it can get very dark, making the stars shine beautifully

Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2017
Nice place, thank you!

Profilo utente di Cris
Settembre 2017
Tirtza's place is lovely and had everything we needed. My daughter and I had a very pleasant and restful stay. The location was very convenient and the place was very clean and comfortable. Hopefully we'll get to come back and stay again so we can continue exploring the area. Thank you Tirtza!

Profilo utente di Lauren
Settembre 2017
Everything was excellent for our one night stay. Clean, easy to find, and Tirtza was great at communicating with us!

Profilo utente di Susie
Settembre 2017
Tirtza was accommodating and helpful. The place was spacious and comfortable.

Baywood-Los Osos, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Tirtza

My name is Tirtza. I am looking forward to hosting people from around the world through airbnb. I love to travel and have lived in different countries around the world. I speak English, French, and Hebrew (so feel free to message me in any of those languages). Some of my favorite things to do are to cook, be out in nature, and spend time with my family.

Lingue: English, Français, עברית
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili