Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My husband and I enjoy sharing our 3 bedroom apt with roommates all year round. We have two rooms available with full sized beds. The rooms are big and bright with big windows overlooking a garden in the back. Manhattan is 20 min away!

L'alloggio

This apt in the city makes for a great way to stay in NYC on a budget. Our 3 bedroom apartment has 2 bedrooms for rent. Both with a view of the neighboring backyard. The rooms have full size beds a built in closet and extra storage space. The neighborhood is very nice, 2 min walk to the park and a beautiful view of Manhattan (hence the name Grandview).

Accesso ospiti

There are lots of great value shops, diners and local eateries around the corner. The L subway train goes into Manhattan every 5 min and takes you there in 15 min. The park with a view of the city is at the end of the street, 2 min walk. Great for going for a run and walking your dog. Yes, small dogs are welcome at a 10$ extra charge per night. We love pets and have our own tiny, lovable Chihuahua Leia to cuddle with. She loves meeting new people and she is friendly with other dogs.

Interazione con gli ospiti

My husband and I will be around on a daily basis as we will live in the third bedroom. We love to cook, play board games, go to shows and movies. We have a projector and we enjoy having movie nights in the living room. We will gladly look after your small dog if you bring it along. The apartment is big enough for everyone to have their privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Cleaning service is included for the common space. You are responsible for cleaning your own room if you are a long term guests. Our preference goes out to long term guests, one month or longer.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 4 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Cauzione: 178
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking or drugs. Please do your own dishes if you use them. Cleaning of the house is included in the price. I clean once a day as needed and we have a professional cleaning lady come in once a week. And we enjoy a very clean and tidy space! Long term guest are responsible for cleaning their own room.
Small dogs are welcome.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Łukasz
Aprile 2017
Very experienced and helpful hosts! Really nice stay. We get a lot of information and advises about places to visit in NYC - thank you once again!

Profilo utente di Irem
Aprile 2017
I would recommend Gemma's place to everyone. Super clean and cute! Gemma is very friendly and communicative. We had an amazing stay. Thank you Gemma!

Profilo utente di Nicholas
Gennaio 2017
Gemma and Kilian are fantastic hosts! So friendly and kind and great to chat with! They helped me with my confusion of subways and traveling in the big city, and their home is so comfy and relaxed. I LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Profilo utente di DarrenDarren è un Superhost.
Marzo 2016
Made me feel very welcome with lots of advise about the local area room was warm and fully maintained she also has a nice partner and a cute dog.

Profilo utente di Marina
Dicembre 2015
Gemma and Kilian are nice hosts, very attencious and gentle. The apartment is very clean, cozy e near from delis, pharmacys and public transportation. I would definitely recomend.

Profilo utente di Kilian
Novembre 2015
Gemma's such a kind host. She is constantly making the apartment look good by cleaning. She respected my privacy and never entered my room. She made banana bread AND carrot cake while I was there, and shared with me. She is so friendly and kind, anyone would be lucky to stay with her.

Questo host ha 38 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Gemma

Hey everyone :) I'm Gemma, 31 years old from England but living in New York for the past year with my fiancé. I love to travel and get to know new cultures and meet new people from all walks of life. I work as a social worker and love to write. 10 words that describe me: people-laughter-writing-animals-friendships-connecting-trust-shoes-love-blues Hope to see you soon!

Lingue: English, Español, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili