Desk if you need to study or put your computer on. On a sunny morning you can have breakfast out here.
Quiet friendly double & breakfast


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A lovely warm, comfy, quiet spare room with breakfast included. We love to meet people and will look after you like family. Great local pub, shops, takeaway, cash point within 5 mins walk. 20 min walk to train station & 30 min walk into city. Check out time is negotiable.

L'alloggio

This is my 22 year old son's room which we are renting out while he's away at University in clean and tidy, warm and comfy with a good quality double bed. There is a family bathroom with shower, and a downstairs toilet too. There is a lovely big garden and deck at the back with heater and canopy. We are a non smoking household but you can smoke on the deck if you wish. Availability not always known in advance as we work shifts so check again nearer the time.

Accesso ospiti

You are welcome to relax in the lounge, dining area and on the deck. Breakfast is provided, usually cereals, toast and drinks.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be here if you need us. Happy to help. Always clean linens and towels. There is an Info pack in the room with useful information. Sometimes there will be home baked goodies to try.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Free parking on the street. There is a hair-dryer, straighteners, iron etc ..and all the home from home things you might need are available to borrow. Toiletries if you forget something and a hot water bottle are also available. Availability shows days on which you can arrive, longer trips are possible -just ask.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

As you would normally in your own home.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

65 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Philip
Maggio 2017
The accommodation was as described: quiet and within comfortable walking distance of St. Davids and the city centre. The room was of a good size, with a chair and desk at which I could use my laptop. I slept well and the breakfast of cereals and toast was just right for me. The shared bathroom had an excellent powerful shower over the bathtub. The setting of the house was pleasant, with a leafy outlook to the rear. Nicole was a very welcoming host, even offering me an umbrella to use in the rain and, very kindly, washing a few items of laundry (a much appreciated offer when being on the move). Having just returned from a winter in (URL HIDDEN) we were also able to share details of our respective travel experiences in the region.

Profilo utente di Philippe
Aprile 2017
Nicky and Chris are very friendly and helpful. You feel home. It's easy to park, there's a nice walk to go to the center of Exeter and when you come back, you can have good beers and very good food at a pub close to their road.

Profilo utente di Thomas
Aprile 2017
.

Profilo utente di Søren
Aprile 2017
Nicole and Chris were very kind hosts. Nice and clean premises. Lovely breakfast

Profilo utente di Andres
Aprile 2017
Our stay at Nicole's was a very nice experience. She is one of those few people who always go the extra mile to make you feel at home since the beginning. She and Chris are a very friendly and well-travelled couple who will always be ready to give practical advice on your trip plans should you need it. Comfy bed and good facilities. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Hanna
Aprile 2017
We had a very relaxing and pleasant time at Nicole's house. She made us feel very welcome and was very generous. She even offered us a big, delicious breakfast in the morning and gave us some great recommendations on the Dartmoore national park which helped us a lot. Everything was clean and tidy.

Profilo utente di Mish
Aprile 2017
Nicole and Chris' house is in a quiet neighbourhood convenient for a nice pub restaurant, and walkable from the station. It's immaculately clean and tidy and the hosts Nicky and Chris more than hospitable.

Exeter, Regno Unito · Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Nicole

Hi, I live with Chris who is a paramedic and I am a nurse . We have 4 grown up children between us. My son still lives with us but is away at University so we would like to meet people by renting his room out ! We are both very social, have travelled a fair bit ourselves - most recently through Vietnam and Cambodia. We look forward to meeting you.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora