Double bed. Two bedside cabinets and adjustable lamps. Blackout roller blind. Radiator.
 Massive amount of free wardrobe space with drawers, shelves, hangers etc.

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The flat is light and airy . It is close to amenities and transport links of Raynes Park and Wimbledon. It has gas central heating, 1 double bedroom with fitted wardrobes, reception room, kitchen with appliances, bathroom with shower and rear garden.

L'alloggio

It is a very spacious first floor flat with good size fully fitted kitchen. The flat has an elegant reception room/dining room, a large double bedroom with fitted wardrobes and modern bathroom with bath and shower. Great décor and loads of storage available throughout. You will have access to a neat garden backing on to playing fields with tennis court facilities run by the All England Lawn Tennis Club (AELTC) as part of the Wimbledon Junior Tennis Initiative. The flat is a short walk to Raynes Park and is close to convenient bus routes directly to Raynes Park, Wimbledon and Morden.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have full access to the entire flat except for a small bedroom that the owners keep their personal belongings in. The flat is only made available when the owners are away. Unfortunately the flat is not suitable for children.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Emily is the daughter of the owner of the property. She lives locally with her husband Mike and she will be your contact person and host during your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We can only accomodate evening ( after 5.30pm) and weekend check in times. Unfortunately the flat is not suitable for children.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 17:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 39
Cauzione: 562
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00

Guests are asked to show respect for the neighbours especially those below them in the downstairs flat by avoiding making too much noise. Pets are not permitted in the flat or garden. Smoking is not allowed.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Neil
Luglio 2017
My husband and myself have recently enjoyed a 24 night stay at Emily and Michael's Air B and B. We chose the location as it was close to family who we were visiting. We would highly recommend this accommodation. It was spacious, comfortable, homely and clean. We would absolutely rate this accommodation 10 out of 10. If we are looking for somewhere to stay in this area again we would not feel the need to look anywhere else. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.

Profilo utente di John
Aprile 2017
This is our second stay at Emily and Michael's flat. We visit from Australia. The flat is just as you see it on line. It is spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The flat is easy walking distance to the bus, food shops and the train into London takes half an hour. It is easy to use their appliances as the instructions left by the host is very informative. We were lucky enough to have sunny weather while we were there and had our family visit. We all enjoyed the well kept garden. We think it is very good value for money. Maureen and John

Profilo utente di Jean-Mickael
Agosto 2016
Emily was waiting for us when we arrived and made us feel very welcome. The flat was perfectly situated for us to be at walking distance from our family as well as to Raynes Park station when we wanted to go into Central London. My husband made good use of Morden Park and Cannon Hill Common for his morning runs. The flat was very comfortable and pleasantly decorated with a well equipped kitchen and plenty of wardrobe space in the bedroom. And the garden was lovely for a quiet evening drink before dinner. I would certainly consider staying here again the next time we need a place to stay in London.

Profilo utente di Aled
Luglio 2016
Emily was an amazing host who bailed us out last minute when another airbnb host cancelled the house we had planned to stay in just as we were getting out of our car in the middle of London! It's the added special touches of coming home to find fresh bedding at the door a real treat! The flat is of high quality and in a great location with very frequent busses outside to both raynes park station and Morden underground station which can take you straight into the heart of London. Stayed here for a month whilst working in London and would happily stay again.

Profilo utente di Shaun
Maggio 2016
Emily was a fantastic host. Very friendly and helpful. The property was exceptional. Clean, great location and all the amenities one could need. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this listing. It is a home away from home for sure!

Profilo utente di John
Aprile 2016
First Emily made it easy and very helpful advising us how The Airbnb website works as it was the first time we used it. She met us at the flat at the arranged time to give us the keys and all information we needed. The flat is just as the photos show. So bright, quiet, sunlight coming through the big windows, comfortable furniture and fully equiped even a shopping bag left for us to use. We enjoyed the back garden and views over the adjoining open space. The flat was so close to the bus to Raynes Park station. Walking distance to food shops. Once we accidently locked ourselves out and after a phone call a family member was at the flat with keys to let us in within minutes. We spent a very happy month in the flat on holiday from Australia and we would stay again on our next visit if it was available. Maureen and John Gawley

Profilo utente di Ainsley
Febbraio 2016
A light, bright, clean spacious flat in a very quiet, safe residential area. We had some trouble planning an arrival time to meet Emily and collect the keys, Emily was very accommodating and understanding. The flat is very comfortable with a lounge and large comfy armchair, perfect for a lazy night in for a couple. Large dining table to sit and have your dinner. It's on the second floor with an outlook on the shared entry garden and street which is lovely. Spacious bedroom looks out over the neighbour's quirky and lush garden and the sportsground. Large wardrobes completely empty which is great to be able to hang clothes, really made us feel at home. Kitchen had lots of cupboard space and looks out over the same garden, which is nice when cleaning the dishes. Welcoming gifts such as bread, butter milk, and a bottle of wine!! Much appreciated. Supermarket (Co-op) 5 min walk from the flat. Morden Brook pub 8 min walk, yummy chicken burger! Tesco Superstore 15-20 min walk. Raynes Park trainstation is 20 min on foot, bus 163 will get you there in 7 minutes (stop is 2 min walk from the flat) or it will take you directly to Wimbledon or Morden which are more lively areas. We were very comfortable at this flat, I'm sure you will be as well.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Emily And Michael

Favourite travel destination is Thailand for the lovely warm sea and delicious food !

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili