Vai al contenuto
Cosy evenings ...Master bedroom
Intera casa

La Grange : vieille maison de pays

Profilo utente di Jacki
Jacki

La Grange : vieille maison de pays

7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno

L'alloggio

"The Barn" is a very old stone house situated 1.5 km from the village of Putanges-Pont-Ecrepin (ORNE  /  61210), in an old hamlet, in a beautiful and charming area of Normandy called "La Suisse Normande".
The area is particularly suitable for walkers.
Footpaths to different walks including going to "le lac de Rabodanges". (lake; dam; café and restaurant; play area; walks around the lake; ...),
les Roches d'Oëtre, Clécy (canoe, climbing, golf, ...) ,
Drive on main road or walk on quiet and lovely lane to Putanges (1.5 km)
 (2 bakers, 2 butchers, restaurants, bars, banks, pharmacy, doctors, grocer, mini supermarket, vet, post office, market on Thursdays, ...). 
One hour from the ferry Portsmouth - Caen-Ouistreham.
45 mn from Caen (castle; memorial, fine arts museum; museum; shopping centre; pedestrian area; hypermarkets; markets on Friday mornings in the centre and Sunday mornings alongside the port; ...
65 mn from Bayeux (Bayeux tapestry), 10 mn from Falaise (birthplace of William the Conqueror / castle; traditionnal market on Saturday mornings)
Just over an hour from D Day beaches  and museums (Arromanches, ...).
20 mn from Argentan (market) and 45 mn from Alençon.
2h30 mn West of Paris.
 
THE HOUSE : 
Big lounge with fireplace.  Very large kitchen 
Main bedroom with 1 double bed, 1 single bed and a cot.
Bedroom 2 : double bed; bedroom 3 : double bed; Bathroom.
Large garden with terrasse overlooking a valley; barbecue;
 
Sorry : No pets.
There's quite a lot to do in the area (see above) and at the house
(tennis table, babyfoot, darts, LP and CD player, a piano, ... ) for the young and the elders,
BUT :
SORRY : no television;
internet access : you can use our WIFI from our terrasse next door ....

Servizi

Essenziali
Camino
Lavatrice
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa

Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Disponibilità

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Melanie
Melanie
giugno 2018
En un mot : superbe ! Merci pour tout Jacki et Alex !
Profilo utente di Arnold
Arnold
giugno 2018
Véritable havre de paix entouré de grands espaces verts maison familiale idéal pour des vacances avec des enfants... de nombreuses activités sont proposés par Jacky et son épouse un couple charmant à rencontrer absolument
Profilo utente di Alexei
Alexei
giugno 2018
Thank you Jacki and Alex for an amazing stay - one of the best airbnb's I've stayed at. My friends and I spent two nights in their charming country house but wish we could have stayed longer. Jacki and Alex were so lovely - extremely kind and welcoming and greeted us with a bottl…
Profilo utente di Jacki
Risposta di Jacki:
What a pleasure meeting Alexei and his friends ! What a bunch of lovely, engaging, inpirational young people !!! We loved the way you embrassed our space and surroundings and their potential. We really enjoyed our time with you all ! Far to brief ! PLEASE come and stay again ! All the best for all your projects and further travelling ! Alex & Jacki
giugno 2018
Profilo utente di Lucas
Lucas
giugno 2018
Maison reposante entourée de verdure avec un charme typique de la Suisse normande. Quel accueil de la part de Jacki et Alex ! Je recommande vivement cette adresse !
Profilo utente di Karine B
Karine B
maggio 2018
Grand gîte plein de charme pour un séjour tranquille en famille à la campagne. Nos enfants ont adoré les nombreuses pièces du gîte et en particulier les nombreux jeux a disposition.
Profilo utente di Sophie
Sophie
settembre 2017
Une maison aux grands espaces intérieurs, au calme dans la campagne Normande. Mais un peu trop rustique à notre gout.
Profilo utente di Eva
Eva
settembre 2017
Super farm house in the rural countryside. Wonderful garden. Good local walks Great holiday

Ospitato da Jacki

Membro dal settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Jacki
31 recensioni
Verified
We live in France. Alex is British, and I'm French. We're both teachers. We love travelling and meeting people. We live in a tranquille hamlet down a track and it's always with pleasure that we welcome new comers into our space ! Candles, logfires, large gardens with views, ... …
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili