Grand et bel appartement ensoleillé

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'appartement est spacieux, décoré avec goût et situé tout prêt du quartier latin. La chambre à louer comprend un lit double confortable et la cuisine est très bien équipée. C'est un appartement chaleureux dans lequel il fait bon vivre.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 56 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Shakhira
Ottobre 2016
The place was nice and clean.Enjoyed staying there.However,it was a little bit cold for me.Overall,great experience!

Profilo utente di Bertrand
Ottobre 2016
Très agréable et bien situé, a coté du métro Papineau,

Profilo utente di Leslie
Settembre 2016
Staying with Loic was great. Really just used the space as a place to sleep. Was super sweet and communicative. Comfortable setting. If you're not used to living in a city (bedroom is right on a busy street) it might not be the right place for you. Cute cats!

Profilo utente di Veronique
Settembre 2016
Loic is a great host and his apartment is sunny and charming. We had a car, which we could park in the street right next to his place. One window of the bedroom looks upon a street that can be busy but we slept very well. It's a quiet neighborhood with a good bakery only 2 blocks away.

Profilo utente di Mei
Agosto 2016
Loïc gave my boyfriend Dante and me the most friendly, enjoyable & helpful Airbnb experience!! He patiently waited for us when we arrived later than expected. We drank together and had some very good conversations! He brought us to some delicious & cool places around his house, and gave us very good suggestions on where to visit in and around Montreal. We went to the Bizard island recommended by him and we absolutely loved it! Loïc's apartment is very clean, sweet and comfortable. We felt like home in Montreal! He has very good music taste, we loved the music he plays in the house. Overall, he is a very considerate, kind, friendly host that you can befriend with! Thank you so much Loïc!! We will definitely recommend his place to stay!

Profilo utente di Laura
Agosto 2016
The room really is big and sunny! Very convenient location, just a 20 minute walk from the bus station and has lots of bars and restaurants nearby. The host has two cute cats but they stay out of your way.

Profilo utente di Sherry
Agosto 2016
My friend and I stayed at Loic's lovely apartment for 3 nights. The place is very neat and clean with a cozy feeling of home. Loic is extremely friendly and even offered to pick us up at the train station before we arrived. He offered very helpful tips about restaurants and transportation. We felt very comfortable staying with him because he's very kind and also gives us enough space and privacy. The location is very convenient. It's 3 minutes walk from the Papineau subway station where you can easily travel to old town, downtown and Parc Jean-Drapeau. I love the two cats he has and the beautiful instruments. We will definitely come back and stay at his house for our next visit!

Montreal, CanadaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Loïc

Je suis une personne aimable et chaleureuse qui aime voyager, avoir du plaisir entre amis, discuter, lire, écouter et jouer de la musique. Je suis passionné par la musique et l'histoire. Je suis aussi très curieux de nature, ce qui m'amène à avoir constamment envie de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Je suis extrêmement accueillant et généreux, toujours attentif aux besoins de mes visiteurs et prêt à leur suggérer de bonnes idées de sorties (concerts, restaurants, quartiers à visiter). Je précise que je demeure sur place. Je garde toujours mon appartement propre et ordonné.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili