Bedroom 2 private bathroom and showerBedroom 2 over looking canal
2 en suite rooms in 5 bed house
2 en suite rooms in 5 bed house

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Two private en-suite rooms with wifi, television and fitted wardrobes in lovely 5 bed house located opposite a canal in a Country Park just 10 minutes drive to M4 and within easy access to public transport - train or bus, into Cardiff City centre.

L'alloggio

Room 1 - a large lovely double bed, full en suite bathroom overlooking a peaceful and pretty garden. Television, wifi, fitted wardrobes and dressing table.

Room 2 - a spacious room with 3/4 double bed and sitting area/single sofa bed. Very quiet and peaceful room overlooking the canal. Fully fitted wardrobes, TV and wifi.

Accesso ospiti

Access to bedrooms only and dining room if you'd like breakfast. Off road private parking available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Born and bred in Cardiff and more than happy to offer advice and tips on restaurants, transport, places to visit, bike hire etc if you'd like to use the Taff Trail which is on our doorstep and will take you to the centre of Cardiff or the other way as far as Brecon.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This 5 bed house is only occupied by my husband and I , so your space will feel very private and peaceful. You're welcome to leave your car parked at the house during your stay if you would prefer to use public transport which will take you very quickly in to the centre of Cardiff - 10 minutes by train, 30 minutes by bus - 40 minutes by bike along the Taff Trail.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

This is a non smoking home, in a peaceful setting - we ask that you respect this and the house as your own home. We also hope you enjoy your stay and are comfortable in your space - so please do let us know if you have requirements or questions.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Membro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Alison

Born and bred in Cardiff, but widely travelled independently and through my work at the BBC. A passion for people and places, have travelled to remote and dangerous locations and beautiful and serene locations throughout the world gathering stories and making friends - but being a lover of the outdoors, my favourite holiday locations are not that far away - West Wales and The Isles of Scilly.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili