2 private rooms near City Centre
2 private rooms near City Centre
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

2 double bedrooms (sleeps 4) available in tastefully decorated, spacious terraced house with shared kitchen and bathroom. Close to shops/cafes/bars/restaurants (2 min walk), city centre/Principality Stadium 25 min walk or 5 min bus journey). For 1 bedroom contact me for separate offer. I also have a sofa bed for an extra 2 people, inbox me for more information.

L'alloggio

Option to rent 1 or 2 double bedrooms, each room has large double bed, wardrobes & sunny aspect.

Accesso ospiti

Guests are free to come & go as they please. The kitchen/bathroom is shared with the host/any other guests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

This is my home so I shall be available to offer any local advice/tips/recommendations as needed. But all privacy will be respected & if you want to do your own thing then go for it!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check in, check out time is flexible
The price quoted is per room per night


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 29 €
Sconto settimanale: 30%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

This is my home so I just ask guests to be respectful of that. It's a strictly no smoking property.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Luca
Marzo 2016
Eifiona ci ha accolto molto bene. La casa corrispondeva perfettamente alla descrizione. Il quartiere è interessante e la zona è ottimamente collegata al centro città, da cui dista dieci minuti di autobus e meno di mezz'ora a piedi. Perfetto per un gruppo di appassionati di rugby come noi, per un weekend di pub e rugby!

Profilo utente di Emma
Novembre 2016
Very pleasant and kind host, available for whatever we needed and happy to offer advice and information about things to do and how to move around the city. Very clean rooms and great communication.

Profilo utente di Jared
Novembre 2016
Very happy with our stay! Eifiona went out of her way to pick us up and drop us off to our bus and was incredibly welcoming and helpful in pointing out the places to visit and how to get there. Also a rugby fan which was great! Location was a £6ish taxi ride to the Cardiff centre and rooms were a good size and warm. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Rajni
Luglio 2016
Eifiona is a great host, her house is welcoming and has everything you need for a night or two away. Very well located near the stadiums and train station. Eifiona did everything she could to make it a comfortable stay!

Profilo utente di Emma
Ottobre 2015
Fantastic stay. Eifiona was ever so helpful a great host and even drove myself and my partner to the train station the next day. Would high recommend as only a 20 minute walk to the stadium with plenty of pubs, restaurants and cafes along the way.

Profilo utente di Paul & Kim
Ottobre 2015
Eifiona was a most welcoming hostess and the house was just perfect for our visit to Cardiff. Parking outside, a nice clean room with a comfy bed...... what more could we ask for. Thanks Eifiona for having us in your lovely home. Sorry we had to rush off on Sunday morning, as you know we had an appointment in London.

Profilo utente di Gerard
Ottobre 2015
Eifiona is a perfect host, thanks to her we felt like being at home. Her house is very cosy, and the bed are very confortable. We recommend to everyone to stay at Eifiona house without a single reservation. Thanks so much for your warm welcome EIfiona, and good luck

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

I'm a Welsh speaking lawyer & would describe myself as friendly & outgoing. I like travelling & meeting people, enjoy cooking, wine, sports, gym/keeping fit & craft beer lately!
This is my first listing but I'm really nice & so is my house so please give me a try!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili