Beautiful North Cornish CoastWe want you to enjoy our family cottage
Secluded Mill Cottage Near Seaside
Secluded Mill Cottage Near Seaside
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
7 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
7 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Sleeps up to 7. Cottage in Marhamchurch, near Widemouth Bay, Bude, North Cornwall, England - Just Off The A39 And Within 5 Minutes Drive Of Some Of The Best Surfing In UK. With 1/3rd acre garden with large summer summerhouse (with power).

L'alloggio

Three Bedrooms - one double, one twin (with DVD Player) and one double bunk & single.
Bathroom with shower over bath, w/c
Sitting Room with open fireplace, TV with Sky /DVD Player
Kitchen with newly fitted kitchen, cooker, fridge, microwave & dishwasher
Dining Room with additional fridge/freezer, radio/CD player
Cloakroom/Utility WC, washing machine, tumble dryer & walk-in shower
Entrance lobby for outdoor clothes
Telephone for local calls & receiving long distance calls,
Wireless Broadband
1/3rd acre garden with large summerhouse (with power), ideal for
storing beach equipment, enjoying long summer evenings, bright spring/autumn days.
BBQ available for use.
Car Parking for 2 cars is adjacent to the Cottage.

Accesso ospiti

You will have sole occupancy of our cottage for your stay.
Cleaning Fee - A Refundable Cleaning and Damages Deposit of £100 is charged with each booking.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Although our holiday cottage is in Cornwall, we live in Wiltshire and will not be there to greet for your stay. However, we have friends and staff who are local to the cottage should there be any problems which you need help with during your stay

Altre cose da evidenziare

LINEN - Towels and Bed Linen are NOT provided.
PETS - Pets on request only.
Cleaning once per week on changeover.
Entrance Hall for outside clothes and shoes.Outside: Large enclosed gardens with summerhouse (with power) and sofas & chairs for relaxing, together with tables and chairs for eating outside. BBQ facilities provided.
Utility Room: Washing machine and tumble dryer


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 116 €
Sconto settimanale: 1%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

BREAKAGES – if at all possible could you replace them, if not possible please let us know on your return, so we can replace, so the last guests of the season end up with some china, furniture and beach toys! Please do not take china and cutlery etc down to the beach. Thanks.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Clive
Agosto 2017
Excellent value for money!

Profilo utente di Ute
Agosto 2017
Gemütliches Cottage in guter Lage.

Profilo utente di Pat
Luglio 2017
Lovely quiet secluded cottage, ideal for our family celebration, Large garden for children, short drive to lovely beaches for Dad to surf and walkable distance to the pub for (URL HIDDEN) was his 60th we were celebrating!

Profilo utente di Ioan
Maggio 2016
Fantastic cottage in a great location, 10/10 would stay again!

Profilo utente di Emma
Febbraio 2016
This was a lovely cottage in a lovely location down a track and by a river. It was clean and comfortable and all in all just what we needed.

Profilo utente di Nigel
Ottobre 2015
This is a wonderfully quiet home from home, well appointed and a great location for surfing, climbing, bike riding. Great walks also (URL HIDDEN) did what she could to make sure we were able to access the house and provide us with all the information needed to work everything. Highly recommended

Questo host ha 15 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
West Lavington, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di BoBo è un Superhost.

I am Bo Miles-Hobbs, working mum of 4 children, living at our lovely house, Brookfields, with my husband, James. I care for old people in our local villages and help out with charity work, particularly Cancer Research UK.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili