Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a 4 BR row home on a garden block, safe walking distance to all major attractions. The room is cozy and spacious, with a full bed. Bathroom is in the hallway, just for your use. Guests have use of kitchen, living room and laundry.

L'alloggio

Location is close to restaurants and all major attractions. You can explore the city on foot. Great restaurant "Sidecar"is in the building next door, you could grab lunch, breakfast, dinner and drinks!
The neighborhood is very safe and friendly.

The room is bright with a full mattress bed. In your room, there are ironing board, iron, blow dryer.

There is a bathroom in the hallway, three feet away, just for your use. Please note that previous reviews were written when the bathroom used to be shared, but it's not the case anymore, the bathroom is now for your private use.
The door to the bathroom can be seen from the foyer downstairs.

Your bedroom door has a lock, you will be provided a key, so that you can lock your bedroom when you're away.

All house cleaning is done with hypoallergenic, biodegradable, eco-friendly products.
All sheets and towels are washed with "All Free and Clear" laundry detergent, which is unscented, hypoallergenic, dye-free.
The house is under the annual contract with the pest control company to deliver protection against insects (including bed bugs) and rodents.

I don't reside at the house, but can be easily reached via phone call, text or email.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the kitchen, living room and laundry.

Kitchen will have coffee, tea, sugar, and cream.
Laundry room will have detergent located next to machines.

Interazione con gli ospiti

There might be other guests staying in the bedroom downstairs, who will have access to the kitchen, living room, laundry. They will have their own bathroom.

I don't reside at the house, but can be easily reached via phone, text or email.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The staircase to the second floor is steep. Please exercise care, especially at night time.
Trash can be put out in the trash can, which is located right outside of the back door in the kitchen. Recycling bin is also there.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 13
Cauzione: 357
Prezzo per il weekend: 80 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

• Check-in time is 4PM.

• Check-out time is 12PM.

There might be other guests in downstairs bedroom. Please be mindful of noise level, especially between the hours of 10PM and 7AM.

Trash can be put out in the trash can, which is located right outside of the back door in the kitchen. Recycling bin is also there.

Please close all the windows when are leaving the house, if it rains and the water gets in it can do a lot of damage.

Please turn the lights off when you don't need them.

Please don't forget to lock your bedroom door and front door when you leave the house.

Please do not stain towels (lipstick, mascara, nail polish, anything dark), there will be $10.00 fee for a towel that needs to be replaced.

ABSOLUTELY NO PARTIES
inside the house. If I receive a disturbance call from my neighbors about loud noise you will be immediately evicted.

Absolutely no bikes inside the house, please.
You can leave the bike outside in my backyard, if you secure it to the fence with the locker it should work. I can provide you with plastic cover.

Absolutely no smoking.

People that are not listed as guests are not allowed to stay at the house.

Please be mindful of putting everything you use back in common areas.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

17 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tavleen
Novembre 2016
I had a great stay at Irina's place.The room was beautiful and tidy.The room had an attached bathroom which was also very clean.The bathroom also had great organic products ! It was very close to the city center and there's a great bar right (URL HIDDEN) was easily accessible through phone and was very helpful for everything.Also the room had a lot of privacy as it's (URL HIDDEN) kitchen was also fully equipped and great for cooking,although we didn't really cook a lot.

Profilo utente di Adam
Luglio 2016
Irina's space is wonderful! We loved being in the middle of South Philly, and the nearby restaurants were great. Irina wasn't at the space, but she was very helpful via text. The neighborhood is very safe, and we walked everywhere--it's a very pleasant place to be! We would book again if we get back to Philly.

Profilo utente di Derrick
Maggio 2016
Great host, almost immediate replies, very accommodating. Close to center city, safe location, just an awesome place to stay. Highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Ruoxi
Marzo 2016
This was my second time staying at Irina's. Again, great experience. The other couple during my stay on the first floor was very nice, too!

Profilo utente di Ruoxi
Marzo 2016
The room was exactly as the photo posted, very neat and clean. Irina is just a message away.

Profilo utente di Jenny
Febbraio 2016
Irina was really friendly, and she recommended some great places for my friend and I to check out. Our room felt really cozy, and the apartment was very clean overall. Great location too! My friend and I had a great time in Philadelphia, thank you Irina!

Profilo utente di Matt
Febbraio 2016
In addition to being clean and comfortable, this place is in a great location! Getting downtown is quick and easy, even on foot. There are a few gems in the neighborhood, too. Irina was also very responsive to my inquiries before and during my stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Questo host ha 102 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di IrinaIrina è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili