Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

3 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

GOOD NEWS!My calendar is always up to date!You can BOOK DIRECTLY without sending any enquiry!Safest area in London with lots of bars, restaurants, grocery shops and shopping malls!Just a few mins walk to station very well connected to Canary Wharf!


Just a short walk from South Quay station, this luxury 2 bedroom property in Canary Wharf benefits from modern fixtures and fittings throughout. It can easily accommodate 6 people.
The apartment consists of:
- two bedrooms
- two complete bathrooms, one en-suit with shower and the other with bathtub and shower fixture
- a fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine
- a comfortable living area with a FOLDABLE-BED

The apartment is cleaned to high standard by a professional cleaning company.
All TOWELS and LINEN (luxury fee(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) threats) are provided to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Please, note that if you require extra linens/towels, fees may apply.

The apartment has a wide comfortable living room with a very comfortable FOLDABLE-BED, dining table with 4 seats, TV and balcony. There is fast internet with Wi-Fi.
The open plan kitchen has all you may need: plates, glasses, cutlery, cooking equipment, full-sized fridge/freezer, cooker, oven, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kettle. There is a washing/drying machine, iron and ironing board and hair dryer.

We also provide cleaning products, dishwasher tablets and washing powder.

You will find some TOILETRIES, as shampoo, soap, shower gel and body lotion, and a WELCOME GIFT consisting of coffee, tea and some other essentials.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the entire flat. There are no shared amenities... it's all yours for your entire stay!
- High Speed Internet
- Wi-Fi
- Towels
- Bed Linens
- Iron
- Ironing Board
- Toiletries
- Tea, Coffee, Sugar, ...
- TV
- 2 Bathrooms
- an off-site PARKING space, upon request and subject to availability.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will meet you outside the flat to hand over keys, show you how things work and offer any advice about the area you may need.
When booking the apartment, you will have the space for yourself but we are easily reachable by phone and we can be there in a few minutes if needed.

Altre cose da evidenziare

How to get the flat??
From Stansted Airport:
Take the bus National Express to Stratford Station and from there DLR or Jubilee Line to Canary Wharf/South Quay station.
From Gatwick Airport:
Take the train/bus to London Bridge and from there take the Jubilee Line to Canary Wharf.
From Heathrow Airport:
Take the London Underground at Heathrow Terminals 2 & 3 (Piccadilly Line) to Green Park Station and change for Jubilee Line to Canary Wharf.
From London City Airport:
Take the DLR Line at London City Airport to Poplar. Change for DLR line towards Lewisham to South Quay.

Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: 15:00 - 19:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Cauzione: 116€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 19:00.

While staying with Apartment Wharf, all guests must abide by the following rules:

1. Noise must be kept to a minimum when entering and exiting the building or when using the common areas such as corridors, lift, etc. 2. No loud music can be played between 8pm and 10am. If we receive complaints from neighbours, the breakages deposit will be retained in full. 3. Parties and drugs are not allowed. If we receive any complaint or find any evidence, the deposit (£300 up to £2000) will be retained in full. Any disturbance and damage in the property and communal area will be persecuted by local authority. Any extra cost (damages, disturbance compensation and legal action) will be claimed by court. 4. No illegal activity is allowed in the apartment or in its premises. If evidence of any illegal activity is found, the breakages deposit will be retained in full. 5. Please, do NOT use towels to remove make-up and/or suntan nor to clean. If found heavily stained, fees may apply. 6. As we do not charge any cleaning fee, if at the check-out the apartment is found to be dirty beyond decency, a £50 fee applies. 7. Smoking is not allowed. Smoking inside the apartment will be charged a fine of £200. 8. Guests must not exceed the maximum number of persons as per their booking or extra guest fees apply. If the number of guests exceeds the maximum occupancy of the apartment, Apartment Wharf reserves the right not to check the guests in. 9. Guests will be charged for any damages beyond reasonable wear and tear, or any breakages caused by them or someone they brought into the building. 10. Please be aware of the location of your key at all times to avoid additional charges of £100 per key. 11. On the day of your departure please vacate your apartment by 10.30am. If you request a late check-out (by maximum 1PM), a £50 late check-out fee applies. If you wished to vacate the apartment after 1PM, an extra night booking, subject to availability, can be added and charged. A late check-out must be requested upon check-in. 12. Apartment Wharf is not liable for any injury, damage/loss of personal belongings on any account. 13. Pets are not allowed in the apartment. Fees from £200 will be charged if we find any pet inside the property. 14. Late check-in fees apply: from 7PM to 9PM = £30, from 9PM to 12AM = £50, from 12AM to 1AM = £70. The latest check-in time is at 1AM. Later check-ins with no prior arrangement will take place on the following day (from 10AM). 15. In case of late show-up of over 15 minutes without prior notice, the check-in will be rearranged at the most convenient time to the agent. 16. If the Welcome Pack is found to be damaged or missing, fees up to £50 will be applied. 17. Please, don’t switch off the extractor fan in bathroom. Fines up to £200 might apply. 18. Pease, take your shoes off at the door. If we find the carpet to be dirty, £80 fee will apply for each room. 19. Customer service is available on weekdays from 10AM to 11PM and on weekends from 10AM to 7PM. The customer service team can be contacted by phone calls, emails or the website which the booking was made from. For any emergency, please call our office at +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). We will arrange a visit at the most convenient time, during our office hours.

Apartment Wharf will be the judge of whether any of the above rules has been broken, and we reserve the right to add any further rule. If Apartment Wharf feel any of these rules has been breached, the offending guests will be evicted from the premises and no refund will be given. Any fee, extra or extension of stay not yet paid will be hold from the holding deposit. By accepting the “Terms of Service” all guests agree that their personal data can be securely processed by Apartment Wharf.



Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

10 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Clementine
Dicembre 2016
Well located for O2. Not so far to London center with public transport. Good flat. Very usefull and near The public transport DLR, underground and bus.
Profilo utente di Diogo&Adrian
Risposta di Diogo&Adrian:
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you liked our apartment. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Diogo&Teddy
Dicembre 2016

Profilo utente di Hakan
Luglio 2016
Location was good only 5 minutes to DLR Heron Queys and 7 minutes to Canary Warf. The house in general was fine with some minor esthetic issues. Wi-fi was not stable at all times so if you're working from home this may not be so pleasant, but if not that shouldn't be a big issue. There was not enough room for storage and not enough hangers. They might supply more hangers but we didn't ask for it. During our stay, water was constantly shutting off and on. We stayed there more than 20 days and the last 10 days we suffered a lot while we were taking a shower or washing our hands, water was stop running for a minute or so, and than started to flow again for about 15 seconds and stop running again. The TV was another thing for us, we have 2 little kids, between age 1 and 3, and we needed the children's channels more than the others. So the 2 channels (Bcbees and Tiny Pop) was not showing clearly. We asked them to check and they came immediately but the solution was only adding an external antenna which wasn't a permanent solution but it helped a bit.
Profilo utente di Diogo&Adrian
Risposta di Diogo&Adrian:
Hi Hakan, we are very happy that you liked our apartment. Your review is very important for us. We apologise for the issues you've faced. We've already taken action and fixed all the issues you reported. We hope to host you again. Regards, Fabio
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Igor
Giugno 2016
Communication with the host Vittoria was good and pleasant. Flat is in a good location, near to Tube and Tesco supermarket. Flat is spacious, nice, reasonably clean , all in all, the apartment was OK, except the beds were not big enough for two large people.
Profilo utente di Diogo&Adrian
Risposta di Diogo&Adrian:
Hello Igor, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy you liked our apartment. We hope to host you again soon. Regards, Fabio
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di Martin
Febbraio 2016
A comfortable and very nicely appointed apartment. It was ideal for our needs. The tube was only a 10 minute walk away.
Profilo utente di Diogo&Adrian
Risposta di Diogo&Adrian:
Thank you so much for your nice review :) We hope to see you again soon. Regards Diogo&Pietro
Febbraio 2016

Profilo utente di Dora
Gennaio 2016
I will structure the feedback in 2 parts: first of all the apartment itself. It is really a wonderful apartment. Vey big, clean, very good furniture and appliances. Hair drier was good, always a headache for ladies. Towels and all provided. Towels smelled like bleech, hope hey change detergent though. He neighborhood is quite safe but there s plebty of workings happening. The weekend was quiet but cannot imagine during the week! Regarding the host: this is a private company who rents flats. It is not a person or a family. The guy who welcomed us is working for the company. He told us all the rules but had no smile or nice welcoming for us, I guess they had horrible experiences wih past guests?!? Also, don t forget if you are late upon arrival you have to pay extra money.. We had to pay 50! In other airbnbs they just have a way of leaving keys somewhere but here no, we had to meet the guy, sign a contracy and get thtrough all the clauses and they even scanned the passport. Nothing bad bit very different welcoming than all other airbnbs had in the past.
Profilo utente di Diogo&Adrian
Risposta di Diogo&Adrian:
Thanks for the comments. I will pass your feedback on to the team, as we are always trying to improve the service we deliver to our customers. As per our house rules, we have informed you that our check-in time is from 3pm to 7pm, after 7pm late check-in fees apply. We work hard to offer friendly and efficient service and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Fabio&Francesco
Gennaio 2016

Profilo utente di Zahid
Gennaio 2016
Room was as it was in the pictures. As I only stayed a night, it was convenient. Minor cosmetic improvements to be made though.

Profilo utente di Paul
Novembre 2015
The overall experience was a good one with some minor improvements to be made. The flat layout and bedrooms were comfortable for two people.

Questo host ha 464 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Diogo&Adrian

We are always happy and easy going .

Both of us working in Canary wharf very close to the apartment. In case of emergency we can be at the property at any time. Or you can contact us over the phone.

We love take pictures, cooking, music and movies!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.