Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Benvenuti nella vostra camera privata recentemente rinnovata e soleggiata nel vecchio West di Amsterdam, con supermercato, fermate di tram e molti ristoranti alla porta d'ingresso. Le principali attrazioni sono a pochi minuti di distanza.
translated by Google

Welcome to your newly renovated and sunny private room in Amsterdam's Old West, with supermarket, tram stops & plenty of restaurants at the front door. Major attractions are just a few mins away.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Divano letto
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 25 €
Prezzo per il weekend 118 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

When you are here, the apartment is your home away from home, but it is also my safe haven from a busy life. So please do not smoke in the house, keep it neat and clean when you leave, and replace what you have used from the fridge and kitchen. The place is not suitable for pets neither.

The building is old, and people live right next door. So it is common sense to keep it low after 10 pm. My neighbors are nice, but can be too curious :-) To avoid any unnecessary questions, you can simply say that you are my friends.

The red folder on the table will give you all information about wifi, safety, housewares instruction, and contacts.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maril
Giugno 2017
Mai's apartment had everything I needed--comfortable bed, kitchen access, walkable neighborhood, and close public transportation. and was within walking distance of The main attractions. Mai was very kind and was helpful with recommendations for shopping and eating out.

Profilo utente di Dawid
Giugno 2017
Mai jest świetnym gospodarzem - bardzo sympatyczna i pomocna ;) Serdecznie wszystkim polecam to miejsce - jest ładnie i przytulnie, a w dodatku w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji!

Profilo utente di Annette
Maggio 2017
Great location, nice neighborhood with lots of local restaurants and stores. About 10 minute walk to Anne Frank, about a 30 minute walk to Museum district. Mai has a lovely home and was a gracious hostess.

Profilo utente di Helena
Maggio 2017
Mai was a super nice host! She was very helpful and generous with her place and even though she lived there when we were there, we had total privacy and almost never saw her. But the good thing was that we could ask her about things in the apartment or about Amsterdam anytime. The apartment itself was very clean and spacious. We were offered a nice bedroom with a sofa bed. The bathroom was very fresh and so was the kitchen. A big plus was the window towards the courtyard! We definitely recommend this place!

Profilo utente di Allison
Maggio 2017
Mai's apartment is comfortable and clean and great for 1-2 people looking to enjoy a local perspective on Amsterdam. We did not get to meet Mai but she ensured communication and check in we're easy. I would stay here again. The apartment is on a street that the tram goes down which makes transit during the day easy but would recommend bringing ear plugs if you're a light sleeper.

Profilo utente di Hauer
Marzo 2017
Overall the room is big and cozy, located in a central place of the city. Good for the price! Mai looks a super fun gal to be with. Too bad I only had a short stay there. She treats people nicely and respect your privacy while providing useful traveling tips. Thanks for the room and everything, Mai! :D
Profilo utente di Mai
Risposta di Mai:
Thanks Hauer. It is great knowing you enjoyed the stay. Amsterdam will always welcome you back. All best.
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Fabian
Ottobre 2016
It was a very nice week. The appartment was very clean and all was perfect.

Questo host ha 7 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Mai

I am originally from Asia, but I consider myself a cultural nomad, since I have lived in and traveled to more than 100 countries. Believe me, it gets tired one day. And that is why I bought this house recently, to root me down, and to give me some sense of being homey.

I am a freelance writer. When I am not writing, I teach and do research at the university. When I'm not writing or working at the university, I am probably lost somewhere in one of my new journeys. My way of traveling is to get in touch with the authentic life as much as I possibly can, so I often stay with local families, in local houses, and shun the hotels all together.

From all my journeys, the country where I would want to come back for food is Peru, for culture is India, for nature is New Zealand, for people is Yemen, and for a deep touch of love, I go to Vietnam. My dream is to be able to visit Saudi Arabia. However, the two places where I seem to have everything right now are Sydney, and of course Amsterdam. It is a greedy combination I know. As a consequence, I often manage to live in Sydney several months each year.

I am new with Airbnb, and I have to learn a lot. I would appreciate it if you can tell me what I should do to make your stay here a great experience.

Tasso di risposta: 67%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili