1st room in 2nd floor. with queen size bed and sofa,air-conditioner.1st room in 2nd floor. with queen size bed and sofa, air-conditioner.
Kitty House@4R+2bath@10pax@2eggs@Long term sale
Kitty House@4R+2bath@10pax@2eggs@Long term sale


Intera casa/apt

11 ospiti

4 stanze

5 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 11 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our house is a cozy and clean with 10 people can stay.(4rooms,2bathrooms, 4air-conditioners)
Gyeongbokgung Station and 7 minutes from my house, and all the shopping centers and restaurants close by.
We lend you free 2 portable Wifi Egg.

L'alloggio

I happily invite you to Kitty House.
House can hold 10~11 pax.
The house is completely private to you and your friends and not shared with others.
It comes with a portable WiFi Egg to use internet everywhere in Seoul during your stay.
This can be used to update your contacts at home, with email, uploading vacation photos and catching up with your friends and reaching us, your hosts, for additional information.

Accesso ospiti

Kitty house is a building with a total of three floors, the first floor and the second floor is in use(stair is not inside).
Each floor has own bathroom.
1st floor: 2rooms and 1 living room.
1st room has 1 queen size bed and single sliding bed.
2nd room: 1 bunk bed
Living room:1single bed

2nd floor:2rooms and 1 small living room.
Each room has 1 queen bed.

No elevator.

-The bathroom is provided with free pleasantries such as shampoo, soap, toilet paper and enough towels.

-The kitchen is equipped with enough dining utensils, pans, a toaster, coffee machine and a microwave.

Additionally, a hair dryer, air conditioning, a big refrigerator, heating system, and washing machine are provided and free to use.
Our washing machines have the ability to dry as well.

Every time when the guests are visiting our house, sheets/covers/towels/carpet is all washed and prepared.

In case you want to iron your clothes as well, there is a iron and ironing board available on request.
also rice cooker

Interazione con gli ospiti

Special service:
1.Hair salon- Toni & Guy
I can help you make a reservation in Hair salon where i used to go for my hair.
Toni & Guy is near Hongje station in line 3 exit 3. It takes 15mins from Gyeongbokgung station.
Perm price will be about ₩200000krw.
Hair cut ₩(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)pm
I'm not get a fee, just service for my guest who wants go.
As for the translation i can go.

2.Pulala- Hongik station/line 2,exit 9.
- Eyelash extensions:₩29500
- Eyebrors Permanent:₩150000
- Eyeline Permanent:₩(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).Daily Tour with Car
It is available max 3pax.
Ex) Yongin everland, Petit France, Yeju primium outlet, Paju Heyri artvalley.

Altre cose da evidenziare

It comes with a portable WiFi Egg to use internet everywhere in Seoul during your stay.
This can be used to update your contacts at home, with email, uploading vacation photos and catching up with your friends and reaching us, your hosts, for additional information.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14€ / notte dopo 5 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 46€
Cauzione: 129€
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Smoking is not allowed.
Please take off your shoes inside the house.

Food waste,recycling is collected separately.

Clean up the place like your home when you leave.

**Cleaning fee doesn't mean daily clean service.

Check in : 15:00
Check out : 11:00


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

112 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ho
Maggio 2017
A great host who is very responsive and assist us to check in so we had no problem locating the place! Near to metro station and tourist spots! Ideal place for big families. We love the neighborhood area.

Profilo utente di Sherly
Aprile 2017
Great Place to stay, near stasiun MRT, host was very kind, Mrs. Ahram, she even Helped us book a taxy even when we already check out... Thanks Mrs ahram and sui..

Profilo utente di Ling
Aprile 2017
This place is two separate apartments with two kitchen/bathroom facilities. It was very convenient for my family of nine during our 4 night stay. The host was very informative and always available to help. The location was fabulous. Many locals eat/drink nearby giving us an authentic experience.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Aprile 2017
You should know that you are getting two separate, top/bottom units, similar to a condo in the states. The stairs are outside (very high and uneven, so not very safe, in my opinion). Our family was planning to have our young kids sleep upstairs while the adults hang out downstairs. That wasn't possible because it felt like we were leaving them home alone. What was much worse than that was the smell - the bathrooms in both units smelled like sewage. I'm usually pretty easy going, but that was hard to overlook. I couldn't breathe in there and had to make sure the door was closed at all times so that the entire place wouldn't smell like a sewer. I understand that this is not unique in older homes in Korea, but still, at an average of about $200 a night, I expected more. We pre-booked this place twice (on the first and last leg of our trip). The smell was almost all gone on our second stay, so I think if you let the owner know that she needs to take care of it before your stay, it may be manageable. Honestly though, there are far better places in Gangnam with better amenities for that price point. I wouldn't go back and would not recommend it to my friends.
Profilo utente di SuiSui è un Superhost.
Risposta di Sui:
I didn't hide that the house was separated into two parts, the first floor unit and the second floor unit. It's not uncommon that the stairs are outside. No one has complained about it so far. It is unfair to say that people should not stay at my place due to the uneven stairs. I always tell my guests to be careful with two high steps in the middle of the stairs. Especially guests coming with children are informed to pay more attention. I gave birth recently, so I am staying in 2-hour distance from the Kitty House and my friend helps check-in process. But I have been taking care of the place as I did before. I always keep my mind on feedback from guests, whether the check-in process is easy and comfortable, or if there's anything unsatisfactory. I'm sorry for the smell from the bathroom. Because I've noticed the issue, I installed the ventilation fan and placed the air freshener, and have been putting more effort in cleaning. It might not have been enough for you who are very sensitive though. If you wanted to be fully satisfied, you should have stayed at your own place or a fancy hotel. You mentioned that my place was expensive, but it is not true. The reason you paid more is because of the commission charged by Airbnb. If you fancy Gangnam, there was another option for you to stay there. Gangnam is a new town and my place is in an old town, thus they can't be the same. Even though I offered you free luggage storage service between your first and second stay, but you didn't even say a word of thanks. I don't want to host guests like you and don't want to recommend you to other potential hosts.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Amizah
Marzo 2017
Very nice and cozy house. Worth every penny that you spent...

Profilo utente di Dan
Marzo 2017
Perfect Location! Everything's walking distance. Host are the best!

Profilo utente di 安祺 An-Chi
Marzo 2017
We had a great time in Seoul and at Kitty House as well. The house is very cute, warm, clean and comfortable for us. Not to mentioned the location is quite awesome, really close to station in 3 mins. Even though we didn't meet Sui this time (due to the birth of baby), but she still tried her best and found another helper to guide us. Whenever we sent a message to her, she would reply us asap in a short time. The only one problem is the pipes seemed be obstructed and caused a little flooded. Thank you so much Sui and Ahram.

Questo host ha 388 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Seul, Corea del Sud · Membro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di SuiSui è un Superhost.

Hi~! This is Sui!
Welcome to Funny Hello Kitty house and Owl house!
I'm so happy to help traveler and love to meet you all!
I wanna be your friend in Seoul.
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/c/skang184
This is booking coupon.

Our house is good to stay family group or girls friend group.
Area is so safety and so near every tourist spot-Myeongdong,Dongdeamun, Insadong, Hongdea.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.