Vai al contenuto
Our vinesQueen size bed facing south side of the property
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This bedroom has a queen size bed with TV, there is a spacious bathroom, including shower, bath tub, and a separate toilet.
The kitchen is fully functional for your use.

Discover Gippsland from our gateway.

L'alloggio

Enjoy the open space looking over the vineyard to Mt Baw Baw and the Bunyip ranges or just relax walking around the property. In the evening on clear nights the stars are bright and the night is peaceful.

We have chickens and two friendly dogs, Bella and Oliver.

You have private use of the lounge/dinner room and kitchen.

Our Cellar Door is opened between 11:00 to 5:00pm on Sarturdays and Sundays and every other day of the week by appointment. We serve our Estate Wines and italian food including wood fired pizza.

Accesso ospiti

We would like our guests to feel at home and we share our home with them. You have private use of the lounge/dinner room and kitchen.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We invite conversation with our guests if they wish but should they want to be on their own please let us know.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We respect our castle and it's surrounds, we hope you do as well.

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo
Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 16%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 23:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

* The kitchen in the main house is fully functional for your use.
* All farm gates are to be closed.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - We have two dog that live on the property, they live outside and are very friendly.
Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

26 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Amanda
Novembre 2017
Overlooking the vineyard for coffee, wine and pizza was unreal. Catena's accomodation was spot on to the description, private and comfortable!

Profilo utente di Elysse (& Duncan)
Novembre 2017
Relaxing place to stay with a lovely view of the vineyard. Especially loved the dogs Oliver and Bella. Highly recommended to others.

Profilo utente di Micah
Ottobre 2017
Lovely friendly dogs and friendly people in a quiet and picturesque spot.

Profilo utente di Alireza
Settembre 2017
Amazing and Fantastic place and excellent hospitality.

Profilo utente di Tierney
Settembre 2017
Was awesome !

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Agosto 2017
Peaceful, homely feel with a stunning view over the vineyards. Super friendly hosts, I felt very well cared for. Thoroughly enjoyed my long candlelight lavender soak in the deep bath and fresh free range egg breakfast and coffee on exit. Great spot would 100% stay there again

Profilo utente di Jocelyn
Agosto 2017
Catena's home is your home. She does everything possible to make it a pleasure staying there. Very clean and the bedroom is set up very nicely. And the vineyard, which has vistas to Mt BawBaw, is so pretty. Then there is the pizza cafe, a converted shed that is so inviting and only 30 metres from the house. Sitting out on the deck overlooking the vineyard in a simple and relaxed atmosphere - it was just so lovely. Lots of great day trips from here too. Catena is a great host and like everyone else says - I will be back.

Drouin South, AustraliaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Catena


8 years ago I decided that it was time for a change. A tree change so I bought a vineyard!! Every day is different, I could be pruning, picking fruit, mowing or just in the Cellar Door.

My first overseas trip was in 2003, I visited my parents home land and loved it. Aeolian Islands, my father was born in Lipari and mother was born Volcano. I've travelled to Paris, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Malta, Japan, Mongolia, China, Mexico, Canada, Alaska, Corsica, Sardinia and many more.

I enjoy meeting people from all parts of the world, learning about their culture and country. Travelling for me is exciting, its my getaway after a great season on my Vineyard.

Hosting on AirBnB has given me the opportunity to meet fantastic people and to give my guests the opportunity to stay and rest before their next adventure.

Thanks for reading my story and hope to see you soon :-)

Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili