spacious living room with great natural lighting and fireplace2nd living room, cozy, wood beam ceiling, fireplace, large screen TV
Perfect Large Home for Pope Visit
Ospitato da Andrew
Andrew è l'host.
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

- Large historic English Tudor home located on private property at Merion Station
- 2 blocks from St. Charles Seminary where Pope is staying
- 1 block from local train (10 minute ride to Center City)
- Beautiful, secluded property
- nearby sites

L'alloggio

The property is very large and secluded and the location is perfect for any family or group. The house is a historic English Tudor home in the Dragon Hill estates and has a lot of charm and character. There is a master bedroom, two smaller bedrooms, as well a couch space, cots and other available bedding. You will feel secluded while also being conveniently located to Center City.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the entire property that is located in Dragon Hill estates and nicely secluded. There is a small carriage house near the property that is occupied by our maintenance man who is extremely helpful and willing to assist you with any problems.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can meet you upon arrival to drop off keys, walk you through property and answer any questions. We will be staying on our other property a few miles away so we are available to meet or talk on phone if you have any issues or emergencies.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Regole della casa

Please no smoking inside the property and no parties/additional guests without our permission.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
New Orleans, Louisiana, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Andrew
from Philadelphia, currently living in New Orleans where I work in the music industry. I love music, traveling and cooking.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili